Ratings based on 621 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Buen hotel, cerca de un centro comercial muy bonito. Buen personal y la habitación estaba bastante bien, era pequeña pero en muy buenas condiciones.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Free Wifi is not available which is miserable, staff is also not friendly. Monotonous breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Zimmer und Betten für diese Preislage okay, An- und Abreise problemlos, gute Anbindung an Bus und U-Bahn
Cons: Frühstück in kleinem Kellerraum sollte gütig als Scherz hingenommen werden
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trier

Wir hatten 2 Tage kein warmes Wasser zum Duschen.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Sehr kleine Zimmer, Badezimmer nur mit Handwascbecken ausgestattet, Überdecken unsauber und nicht gereinigt, Frühstücksraum klein und für die Anzahl von Übernachtungsgäste nicht ausreichend; bei Andrang mußten Gäste vor dem Frühstücksraum warten, bis Plätze an den wenigen Tischen frei wurden. Bei Abwägung Preis - Leistung war Unterkunft - soweit nur Übernachtung in Frage kam - ausreichend. Positiv zu werten ist die Lage und Verkehrsanbindung.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
prima hotel, wij schrokken in 1e instantie van de 2 persoonskamer. Geen ramen. Verder een prima werkend airco wat voor frisse lucht zorgde. Badkamer ook prima. Na de 1e nacht slaapkamer door personeel keurig schoongemaakt en opgeruimd Alsmede een schone badkamer met wederom schone handdoeken. kortom prijs-kwaliteit was prima
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nuremberg, Germany

Strange smelling room

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: The hotel is right next to Kensington (Olympia) station, which is great. Didn't see anything else of the area as I arrived late and left early.
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. My room was quite small and basic, which, by itself, would not have been a bad thing. But there was some really strange smell inside and the total feel of the room was a bit stuffy. Still, the room was clean enough to feel clean and so it was ok for only a night. But I was glad to leave.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too small

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Location was good but room too small, dirty and breakfast limited.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien situado, tiene nevera y secador. Amabilidad

Posted Sep 25, 2016
El baño, impecable pero sucias moqueta y paredes, impresentables. Cama pequeña.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Devon

Great location

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Location and comfort.
Cons: Breakfast, there could be a little more choice.
If you want a cheap yet comfortable place to stay within ten minutes of Oxford Street then it is perfectly fine. It is not the Ritz, but the price you pay reflects that. The rooms are okay and have a fridge in which again is a bonus! Breakfast literally is toast and cereals, but again there are plenty of places around where you can go for a bite to eat. Rooms are comfy and adequate for a few nights. This is my third time of staying here and I have booked again for February next year, and there is nobody more picky than me when it comes to places to sleep and eat. Rooms were cleaned everyday and beds made.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Isle of Wight

Shocking experiece

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Basement room, cracks in the walls, mould on 25% of the bathroom ceiling. Thankfully it was a warm night and I didn't have to use the stained fleece blanket, I used it instead to put in front of the door as I wasn't convinced the lock worked. I never did find out how to turn the bathroom light off. The mattress had a huge dip in it that I couldn't avoid. I truly did not think a hotel was permitted to run a room fittings on an extension lead. The 24 hour reception was manned by a man who was asleep on the floor behind the desk as I left at 8 am. The breakfast was basic but ok - probably the only part of the stay that was acceptable although the staff were uncommunicative and still setting up when breakfast was supposed to be ready. The dining room was small and difficult in lay out to use. The write up suggested it was convenient for local public transport - it was not. All in all this was a horrendous experience that I hope I will never have to repeat.