Ratings based on 840 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Bathroom tub/shower wasn't the cleanest. The toilet kept running after being flushed. The water clogged up in the shower and wouldn't drain out . A hour later and the water still wouldn't go down properly. Breakfast was mediocre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Nice hotel very clean, comfortable and modern.We needed a room close to a wedding we attended in Long Island,NY after web searching the Best Western was an option and I'm happy we made the right choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jordan

Nice, close to JFK, quite

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: The staff assistance
Cons: The noise. It is not that bad but it is there
I stayed for 2 nights. They were very good. Plenty of parking. Spacious room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockville Centre, New York

Nice Hotel stay

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Location was great, rooms were very clean, the breakfast was great and the staff was very friendly.
Family of 4 chose this hotel based on location. We enjoyed our stay and would book again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gb

I loved my stay in this place.

Posted May 10, 2017
Clean, organized, friendly staff, great location. I will always try to first try best western first.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island, NY

Good for the price.

Posted May 2, 2017
Clean room, nice king size bed which was very comfortable, decent flat screen tv with HBO. Decent room overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Leon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Nelson

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Alan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please let us know how we were able to make your stay better. Thank you Alan Chan
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bell gardens Ca.

This hotel was the closest to my destination.

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Orbitz
I would give a 3 stars because the beds are very hard and the facility is outdated .