Ratings based on 782 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Centro, CA

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Don't expect much! Bed is old and the springs a sticking out. The pillows are old and hard. They feel like they were stuffed with clothes. Good thing they have a small fridge to store water and medication (insulin).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Older facility, but cheapest in area. Good if on a budget
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Jan 15, 2016
They put me on the first floor by the stairs and there is no sound proofing. Couldn't sleep a wink. Staff didn't care one bit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sonoma

Smelt like smoke, cold water, dirty walls

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Front desk guy was really nice, the room smelt like smoke right as you walk in, the walls looked dirty, and the shower looked stained. No hot water came out of the shower, luckily I only stopped there on my drive home. I would never stay there again, and wouldn't recommend anyone stay there if they are going to six flags
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California - I-5 traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Who gave them the right to collect $100.00 deposit - on a pre-paid room.
Location: Convenient to freeway 5
I was outraged at the $100.00 deposit required to get the room, AFTER a pre-paid reservation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: it price and proximity to HWY
Cons: They should put coffee makers in the rooms and have breakfast food for guest until its time which in our case was 9:00AM.
Location: it close to HWY and gas stations.
We went for breakfast at 8:45 AM but except some serials and coffee nothing was there and no one bring any food for us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San francisco

Tourist clip joint

Posted Dec 31, 2015
The hotel name should of been first clue. Not even near Magic Mountain...got 15 minute drive away. Place looked run down when pulled up. Never had a hotel list a 2 bed room that can hold 4 guests charge for additional guests over two for the room....especially when they are children. The room that started out at 108 ended up over 200 a night with all the "additional charges". Staff bordered on rude when questioned about policies. Obviously used to stonewalling. Do yourself favor and yelp them for more info....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Pros: Convenient and inexpensive and clean.
Close to our home in Fresno and close to my brother in Santa Clarita, where we attended a wedding. Close to Ventura where we had breakfast with friends. Hotel by the off-ramp and clean and with very efficient staff service. Also with great prices.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel; Get What You Pay For

Posted Dec 15, 2015
No running hot water; was told it would be fixed that night when I checked in. Never had running hot water the rest of the night or following day. The staff was nice but doesnt really make up for not having hot water to take a shower in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meckpomm

Preis Leistungs gerechtes Hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Uns hat das Daysinn sehr gut gefallen man hört wenig von der großen Straße in der Nähe und das Zimmer war abends als wir wieder kamen immer gut hergerichtet. Frühstück war spatanisch aber in Ordnung.Wer ein Zimmer zum Schlafen braucht und sonst viel Unterwegs ist, ist hier genau richtig.