Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gotham

Okej, men inte mer.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Rummen.
Cons: Frukostbuffén. Och väldigt viktigt att om personal skall gå in i lägenheten får de se till att låsa efter sig.
Location: Vi hade ingenting att göra i närheten så blev ganska många och långa bilturer.
Hotellet i sig var helt okej, fräscha rum och badrum. Däremot var frukostbuffén ingen höjdare, väldigt lite att välja på och samma sak varje dag. Dessutom kunde det vara utplockat redan 45 minuter innan buffén skulle stänga utan att det fylldes på. Efter några dagar åt vi frukost på annat håll. En dag när vi kom tillbaka till hotellet sent på kvällen stod våran dörr olåst efter att städaren varit där och städat på dagen. Ren tur att inte alla våra saker var borta och när jag meddelade detta i receptionen brydde de sig inte speciellt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Love this hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Orbitz
This is my 3rd visit to this location & every time i stay there its always a pleasant experience. Its quiet, super clean, comfortable, staff is amazing, rooms have everything you need, free parking, kid friendly, etc. I would definitely recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by ROBERT W from Los Angeles

Another wonderful stay here! Thanks so much!

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
My stay here is always wonderful. Excellet staff. Easy parking. Everything is smooth.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Nice hotel near CSUN

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Was able to check in early. The room was spotless and beautiful. Very comfortable and quiet. All day and night coffee, tea and water. Wish they served breakfast earlier, I had to leave by 6am.
5 out of 5
by Edward from Green Bay

Good stay

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
I don't know why, but every time I stay at a Staybridge I get the Handicapped room. The bathroom is HUGE and echoes, but overall everything was good. I will stay here again, hopefully in a regular room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Fräscht
Location: Inte så bra läge.
Fint hotell. Mycket nöjd med vistelsen. Det enda vi har att klaga på är läget - lite för långt till nöjesplatser
1 out of 5
by Linda from L.A.

Noisy bedsprings!!

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
My husband couldn't sleep because every time I moved it was so noisy it woke him up. He had to sleep every night on the little (uncomfortable) couch in front of the television in the other room. I told this to the front desk when we checked out. I've been taking care of some serious problems since this trip (October 5-9) and didn't see that the review time at Hotels.com ended on 10/25/15. So apparently nothing came from me telling the front desk about this, and now it's too late for this review to matter. We will never stay there again (even though the people were nice.)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chatsworth, CA

Posted Dec 2, 2015
We had 3 guests in our room. We usually only had 2 washcloths left for us. We were always able to get more if needed. This is a great place to stay. this was our second time at this Staybridge and would definitely recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2015 by Lucy Toledo, Hotel Management
Dear Sue, We appreciate the time you have taken to share your experience. It was our pleasure to have the opportunity to serve you during your stay with us. Thank you and we look forward to your return in the near future. Kind Regards, Lucy Toledo Office Coordinator
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: The complementary breakfast bar was very nice. Eggs, potatoes, waffles, fresh fruit, cereal, coffee, juice, bagels, etc. Everything was very good.
Cons: They could supply enough coffee to actually brew a pot in the morning and provide full size pillows instead of those weird half-sized ones.
The hotel was clean, and the staff was very friendly. Overall it was a good experience, but I wouldn't have stayed there for a long period of time. We were just staying the night after our plane landed in LAX so we didn't have to drive all night. I would definitely stay there in a pinch, but that's about it. The pillows were extremely uncomfortable. They were only half the normal size, and super lumpy. It made me feel like I was trying to sleep on the couch. The beds were pretty small for "queen size," too. I'm pretty sure they were actually doubles. They were definitely smaller than the queen size I have at home, that's for sure. And they were very creaky. The only truly terrible thing was that the room we were in was right above the kitchen. Nobody could sleep in the morning because of the noise from pots and pans banging and doors slamming shut. The noise literally shook the floor. It woke everybody up pretty early in the morning, but, at least we got up early enough to get to breakfast in time. Overall it was okay, but I wouldn't stay there if I planned on spending too much time in the room. It's a very good place to crash for the night and get a fairly decent breakfast and continue on your way, but that's about it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Fernando ca

StayBridge is always great place to stay

Posted Nov 8, 2015
After slow check in stay was great nice and quiet location would definitely stay again