Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Check your records

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Check in way quick and the desk staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: Encourage housekeeping to double check the room after there are finished with their job. Have carts at front desk to help carry luggage.
Location: Only visited the airport
Housing keeping cleaned the room but forgot to put coffee, cups, clean liner in ice bucket, sugar and etc back in the room. Have to got to desk after housekeeping hours to request these items.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The only negative is that there was no counter in the bathroom of the handicap accessible room and there was plenty of space, other than that the room was great.
4 out of 5
by Kristi

Typical

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing was at all particularly wrong or bad, you can just tell that the owner has decided to put the least amount of money or effort into keeping a high-quality establishment, such as the bargain-basement priced foods and flimsiest silverware for breakfast available and when a small remodel came about, simply leave all the old pictures' hardware on the walls and just paint over them.... typical of the types of ownership taking over the nation. As too many hotels now-a-days often are, CHEAP is the name of the game. No special touches were done Anywhere that we could see to cause us to want to come back. Friendly enough check-in staff though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good stay. Friendly staff, quick check-in.
4 out of 5
by Kwana

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok I came there to get rest and was woke up by hammering and drilling noise so was upset over that
3 out of 5
by ELISHA

It was okay

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
I didn't stay very long so I couldn't make an honest review. I was there for just one night because of an overnight tour that lasted until 6am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, not expensive.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Hotel and rooms need maintenance. Please replace the pillows.
4 out of 5
by Felicia

Great people's

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Friendliest people ever. The room was comfortable, but since we had to stay in a smoking room, there were burn marks on everything. Other than that, it was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

No help in any way

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Customer service, parking, and cleaner rooms
Location: Freedom hall
Flat out terrible hotel I would not recommend I booked a room on Expedia that was supposed to sleep 4 people and it only slept 2 I know that part wasn't their fault but the room was dirty it stank as soon as you walk in it had a tiny parking lot with no room if you drive a full size truck. I'm saying this beacause we were told we had plenty of room for our truck and trailer and the so called breakfast I wouldn't feed to my dog
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short trip

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for about 10 minutes due to forgetting our passports for an early flight the next day. Nothing against the hotel, they were extremely friendly.