Ratings based on 1,264 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Good location, good size room, noisy pipes

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Near convention center n eateries. Quite location. Room clean, quiet till when rooms around you use the washroom, insulation there seems to be thinner than normal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Michele Directer of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Clean Updated

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Room looked nice and updated, clean and housekeeping was very efficient. Wi-Fi signal stayed strong the entire weekend. Close to shopping and lots of eating choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Michele Directer of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We look forward to your next stay with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Weekend Getaway

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Location,breakfast,staff and clean room
Location: Great location,shopping and restaurants.
Great location for shopping,restaurants and transportation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Michele Directer of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are happy that you enjoyed the benefits of our location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Lynnwood event

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Needed a room near the Lynnwood conference center. The hotel location was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Michele Directer of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tualatin

Terrible staff

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Rude front desk Bad room when I called desk about smell accused of having a dog in room which I don’t own. I went down to confront only to be told they had the wrong person!!! No apology from her!!! The manager however did feel bad. Should have given free night but gave an upgrade for next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey, BC, Canada

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Stay over after returning from a week in Vegas. Also stayed here in June for a concert at Key Arena. If in area and need a room this be hotel I'd chose.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by Michele Directer of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We love the location and are very proud of our staff. We look forward to seeing you again Terry!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St George Utah

Quiet and close to places to eat and shop

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Courteous staff clean room. TV was distorted and needs to be replaced
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Michele Directer of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burnaby, Canada

Just off I-5 and close to shopping

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: The complimentary breakfast offered enough selection to satisfy most appetites. However, the Red Delicious Apples being offered were a little stale.
Cons: Offer a better selection of fresh fruit at the complimentary breakfast. The fruit cocktail offered is either processed or served in sweetened syrup.
Clean, quiet, modern facility. Easy access to highway and the Alderwood Mall. Hotel provides complimentary tea and coffee in the lobby 24/7 which is appreciated. The shower heads had more pressure than some other hotels we've stayed at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent

Buainess

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Close to convention center breakfast was just ok!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Michele Directer of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, convenient location

Posted Oct 10, 2017
We stayed for one week in this hotel. Overall we had a great stay. Room was clean, and the staff was friendly. It is an older hotel, but newly renovated. The one downside was their is no wall/door between the bathroom vanity and the bed. I would get up early and have to turn on the light over the vanity/sink and it would light up the whole room.