Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

great location and great breakfast buffet.

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: all of the above
Cons: shower room door could have been better insulated so water would not leak outside
enjoyed our stay at Westin, mindspace Hyderabad. In addition to the great service and amenities we really liked the nice touches like breakfast buffet and evening snacks/drinks at the lounge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2017 by The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, Hotel Management
Dear babu, Thank you for taking the time out to share with us your valuable feedback. We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace! Indeed the location of the property being right in the heart of Raheja Mindspace IT Park makes it all the more convenient in your commute to and fro to work! The culinary team are immensely hard working with a deep passion to serve you and willingly go out of their way to serve you right from the bottom of their heart. On your next stay do drop by at The Heavenly Spa for the ultimate rejuvenation package we offer that will leave you with a sense of well being long after your check out! We look forward to welcoming you once again at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace. Regards, Mark Nicholas, Hotel Manager, The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace
5 out of 5
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jeddah saudi Arabia

4 Days in Hyderabad with Westin Hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Hotel located, swimming pool, restaurants, room facilities cleanness, comfortable feels likely in your home.
Cons: Comfort room should have shower for wash some people don't like to use tissues
Location: Nice restaurant with delicious food Marbolous swimming pool Inorbit mall one of the biggest mall for shopping eating entertainment
We booked this hotel as recommended by one of my friends. With Expedia. It can say it was great experience hotel local it's in heart of IT hub HiTech city. Hotel facilities are highly standard and maintained. Fine resturents with delicious Indian food. Staff are very pleased and help full. I stayed at 15th floor it was nice view.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brandon

Good. But not the Best

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
There was construction going on at night and I could frequently hear them working. Also the spa was not the greatest, I had a massage there but it didn't fee relaxing at all. There was noice coming from the AC unit and their speakers for music wasn't working. Would not recommend the spa.
5 out of 5
by Srilatha

Great stay

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was great stay, Food was way too spicy and not very well made. Most flavors are very intense.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel, ideally located to all tech companies.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Very ideal location and close to lot of tech companies, food is good.
Cons: People come to have a pleasant experience especially to such high end hotel. Hope there are no noises or repairs to be fixed during guests stay.
Location: Lot of things to do, mall, shopping, movies etc.
Barely spent any time in the hotel, except few hours to sleep in the room as I had lot of meetings and things I attended. First day I invited 4 friends and ordered food. After they left I asked them to clean the table etc. They cleaned the table and did not replace the plates, glasses etc and didn't clean couple of places on the floor where the food was dropped. I had to call again to take care of this. Second day afternoon when I came to take a nap, there was lot of work like hitting the floor with a hammer above my bedroom. I had to call the front desk and they stopped it after 10 minutes. Second night the waterfall in the suite started to get so noisy and woke me up. They fixed it next day after I called the front desk. I would still choose this hotel next time but these things aren't expected.
4 out of 5
by Rodney from Smithville, TN

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place and great food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, USA

Good location. Great views!

Posted Jul 6, 2016
The club level rooms were Amazing and the staff was so kind and hospitable! The lobby restaurant was superb with so many options to choose from. It was delectable. Shirin was especially kind and attentive. The only complaint about my stay is it was too short!
1 out of 5
by Abhishek

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Shocking.