Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable room

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The hotel seemed to be recently renovated. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent, especially for a breakfast that was prepared for hundreds of guests. While the location was not within walking distance of Madison's main entertainment districts, the drive was very reasonable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jun 28, 2016
very nice hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Excellent complementary breakfast. Good coffee. Nice location, no complaints. Nicer than I usually afford.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel, good location.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: The location. Convenient and almost close to anything.
Cons: The parking lot and size of rooms.
Location: Only about 5 miles away from downtown Madison even less than that driving a car. It was conveniently located to get the highways to go to other places
The hotel is nice but it does get very busy during the weekend. There was no where to park on Saturday night so make sure you can ask for assistance on where to park. The rooms (2 queen beds) were very small and inconvenient. The bathroom is small and the sink is outside were the room is so that was not done nicely. It was just a smaller room for what I could have paid less at another place with a bigger room. That was my only dissapointment with this hotel. Perhaps, there are other rooms bigger than what we had but not available when we wanted them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Great location near UW hospital. Hotel is renovated. StAff very helpful. Overall great experience.
4 out of 5
by Derek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Went for our daughter's graduation. The hotel is just a short drive to the University.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

送迎

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
2マイル以内ならどこでも送迎してもらえるので、便利でした。
3 out of 5
by Ann

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Girl at front desk for check in did not greet us, smile once or say "have a good stay". I have stayed in many hotels for business & pleasure and she was the worst. She should not be at the front desk. The man at check out was very cordial.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Great over all

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
hotel looks very nice/new and was very clean! The shuttle only goes 2 miles, not even to main places like the Aliant Energy Center or downtown, as they are "too far". We didn't explore the neighborhood but looked like there were places to eat. The staff wasn't unpleasant, just very informal. Breakfast is actual hot breakfast and was pretty good.