Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Basics but small and clean

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Location is awesome- near train station, Reina Sofia, Retiro Park, lots of eating nearby- Spanish or American. Cab stand close too
Very tiny room with little space for two and suitcases. Ladies at front desk very sweet and two for one drink in bar with a snack
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best Sleep`n I've ever been!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: All amenities are well suited for your sleep'n needs, the bed is super comfy and staff are all helpful.
Cons: Dont have a negative comment here, all my stay was comfortable.
Location: Well located, you can easily walk to Museo del Padro and downtown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Hotel in almost-new condition

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Front desk staff answered all our questions but there was an absence of friendliness. The room was small with only the most basic things. The hotel is within 5min walk from the Atocha station. But with the metro station closed for renovation, exploring the city became inconvenient as we had to walk to the next stations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가볍게 묵기 좋은 곳

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: 아토차 역과 가까운 점.
Cons: 수건을 매일 갈아 줬으면 좋겠습니다.
Location: 아토차 역과 가깝고, 호텔 근처에서 놀지 않아 잘 모르겠습니다. 그래도 호텔 바로 근처에 스벅과 패스트 푸드점 있고 식당이 많았습니다.
작다는 후기를 봐서 알고 있었지만.. 정말 작았습니다. 일본이나 홍콩의 호텔방처럼... 제가 짐이 많아 캐리어가 크긴 했지만.. 작은 캐리어 였어도 펴고 지낼수 없을 정도 입니다. 2박이라 다행이었지만 더 길게 묵는다면 캐리어를 폈다 접었다 수 없이 했을 것 같습니다. 그리고 수건을 안 갈아주더군요.... 시간도 늦었고 귀찮아서 쓰던 수건 또 쓰긴 했지만 이점 감안하고 예약 하세요.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

VERY, VERY small room.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Stylish, great location.
Cons: There should be a way to get out through the window in case of a fire.
Location: Right next to train station, museums and restaurants.
The room was super clean. All amenities were there. Very tiny which made me feel claustrophobic. The window had metal bars on it as there is a terrace of sorts for another room or apartment, so I was concerned that there was only one way out - through the door, around the hallway and down either elevator or stairs..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: リーズナブルなのに、ロケーションが最高。サービスも簡素ですが丁寧です。レセプションや部屋の内装もおしゃれです。部屋は広くありませんが、掃除が行き届いていて快適に過ごすことができました。
Cons: タオル類が3日に1回しか交換されません(毎日交換してもらう場合は別料金がかかります。部屋の掃除は毎日してもらえます)
Location: アトーチャ駅、ゲルニカ所蔵のソフィア王妃芸術センター、プラド美術館)至近で、周囲にバルも多く、町の中心までも徒歩圏内と、無駄なくが観光できます。空港バスの停留所も近く、空港からの移動にも便利です。徒歩数分のところにミニスーパーのカルフールエクスプレスもあるので、ちょっとした買い物もできました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok, THAILAND

Compact sized room with comfort and convenience.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Location, modern looking hotel
Cons: I wish the room could have been a big bigger (but that's no possible)
Location: Right next to subway "Atocha" and RENFE high speed train station just across the street. Prado musuem is 5 mins.walk or so.
We wanted to base next to the RENFE speed train station so chose this hotel. Very good location, right next to subway “Atocha”, across the street is RENFE train station; walking distance to Prado museum and shopping areas. ** please note subway “Atocha” station is closed for installation works until 12 November 2016**, nearby subway stations are 5-7 mins walk, I think. Hotel is chic, cute and modern. Although room size is surprisingly small, it’s well equipped and clean with comfy bed. If you have lots of/big luggages, might find difficulties to allocate space in the room. It’s ok to stay for a night or two max (we spent most of the time outside hotel though). Staffs were very nice too. You have to pay extra 1 Euro for storing luggage (coin locker) after you check out, safe box in the room is also charged for 1 Euro per each time use.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
personnel très accueillant, chambres très fonctionnelles bien que petites, hôtel très bien situé pour visiter la ville
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本


Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: 場所、周辺環境、内装設備、フロント対応
Cons: 値段が値段なので文句は言えませんが、アメニティ類はタオルのみ。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

아토차역에서 5분거리...

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: 지은지 얼마 안됬는지 깔끔한 듯하고 마드리드에서 렌페 이용으로 다른 도시 이동시 아토차역과 가까워 아침 일찍 또는 저녁 늦게 이동예정이신 분들은 괜찮을 듯 합니다.
Cons: 화장실 문 여닫을 때 손을 찧었네요...아이들이 오면 조심해야겠습니다.
Location: 프라도 미술관이 걸어서 5~10분거리입니다. 근처에 맛집 mas al sur라는 곳을 검색해서 다녀왔는데 직원도 친절하고 음식도 맛있게 먹었네요..
아토차역이 상당히 크기 때문에 아무리 가까워도 이호텔 만큼 이상은 아닐 거 같습니다. 아토차역 인근에 프라도 미술관이 있어서 이 호텔 묵었던 일정중 미술관 이용이 용이 했습니다. 살짝 아쉬운 것은 냉장고가 없었네요..트리플룸에 묵었는데 침대 하나는 세면대와 화장실 문을 바라봐야 했어요 작은 호텔이라 이해는 했지만 살짝 당황스러웠네요. 화장실 문도 조금 불편했어요...