Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice resort just at the beach

Posted Sep 27, 2016
This is a nice resort with good amenities including grills for barbecuing. However, the main pool was closed for renovations during our entire visit of 10 days. This was such a let down for us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Not ready for prime time

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Rooms are brand new, updated condos. Lovely rooms. Sucks that we went during construction - noise was annoying and it sucked that the pool was under construction as well. We moved down the road to the Westin and boy what a huge difference. The Westin felt like paradise and the Marriott more like a retirement village. Maybe when renovations are complete, the experience will match. Beach walk is nice - connects to other properties and shopping. Food was delicious. Enjoyed the activity center.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Main pool is under construction.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Should have been warned before booking that the main pool is all torn up. The Lanai tower we stayed in was a dated room- just the bathroom was updated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tenneasee

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Enjoyed our stay, but was disappointed that we were not told about the renovations of the pool area. The main pool was closed as well as the most convenient bar area
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brian from Cypress

Paradise!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel grounds were beautiful and the location was perfect. You can walk up and down sidewalks along the beach for almost a mile, with shopping and restaurants all along the way. We stayed in a one bedroom suite with two bathrooms. Very roomy and comfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from StL MO

Attentive staff, beautiful grounds

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Our family of four (boys 10 & 13) stayed here for spring break and had a great time. The food at the restaurants was delicious--not a bad meal anywhere. The only long line we encountered was at Starbucks in the morning but they were very efficient and it was spring break after all. We played in two of the three pool locations--all lovely. We learned too late that the weekly rental for snorkel gear was cheaper through this hotel than through the nearby online-favorite snorkel store. The waves were rough on this whole line of beach but plenty of kids and adults were still in the water, often boogie boarding. Still, tons of great sand to dig in. The best snorkeling we experienced was right off the beach in front of the hotel (not the touted Black Rock or Napili beaches). Lots of coral so lots of fish. Food options within walking distance are essentially limited to hotels (though every meal was great) and they come with the tourist-resort priced tag. However, the outdoor mall called Whalers Village down the beach has four modestly priced and tasty options in their food court plus lots of other high and lower end stores.
4 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ビーチフロントのホテル

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
オーシャンフロントのお部屋に滞在しました。眺めも素晴らしく、快適に過ごせました。 アジア人の滞在が少ないホテルです。 大人3人でキングサイズ1台の部屋を予約していましたが、エキストラベッドの用意がありませんでした。電話でお願いしましたが、自分たちでしてくれと言われたので、サービスを3にしました。 全体的には気持ちよく過ごせました。
5 out of 5
by Jacek from Oslo

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in the walking distance to other hotels. Beach was with rocks so we had to use its other end by walking 2-3 min towards Sheraton.