Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from poconos pa

Great again

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We liked this hotel so much the first time last month we recommend it for our entire family to stay this time as we were all in from out of town for a funeral. The manager who was on saw us in the breakfast area meeting up and catching up and was kind enough to put the fire place on for us and even made us popcorn as we were waiting for the rest of family to arrive and we were chatting and catching up with family that was there already.. thank you for your hospitality the way it should be this hotel was and is the best one I have ever stayed in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston ma

Clean, updated and great customer service

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Staff and clean and neat.
Location: Location is close to highways, but secluded on cul de sac
Easy check in, very professional and accamodating front desk staff. Rooms clean and updated. Great breakfast. Have stayed here before and this time was better.
5 out of 5
by Silvia

Home away from home

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Thank you for the wonderful experience. The staff..the room..the amenities made our family weekend getaway that much better. We all felt so at home.
5 out of 5
by Charles

Cozy, Clean & Comfortable!

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Best Kept Secret. Cozy, Clean & Comfortable. Excellent Professional Staff. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
We were in the area for a swim meet. The hotel was wonderful! The only thing I would have liked is for breakfast to start a little earlier on weekends (for those early morning swim meets). Other than that, it was great!
4 out of 5
by Sheri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by kirk

Unlike Marriott

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
The room was located too close to highway with traffic noise all night. Across the hall from maintenance with more noise. Room had odd odor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Too much freeway noise prevents a 5 star rating. I have stayed here before. This is the first time we had a room with freeway noise.
5 out of 5
by mark

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
I'm from Michigan, but visit mentor ohio quite a bit.This weekend was one of my best experiences in ohio thanks to the residence inn
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
family visit. stayed in king suite overnight. staff was friendly and efficient. hot and cold breakfast options for the whole family. will stay again.