Ratings based on 3,964 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Gute Aussicht, gutes Service!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Das schöne große Apartment und das freundliche Service!
Cons: Die Klimaanlage war etwas laut und könnte ein Service vertragen und die Geräte in der Küche sin schon ein wenig in die Jahre gekommen.
Location: Das Hotel liegt sehr Zentral gelegen mit dem Auto ist man in wenigen Minuten am Strand oder am Flughafen.
Wir kommen schon zum dritten Mal in dieses Hotel und waren immer sehr zufrieden. Schöne Aussicht auf die Bay, gutes Frühstück und freundliches Service. Die Zimmer im Nebengebäude werden gerade Renoviert.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hudson, United States of America

Our FL Vaca

Posted Oct 12, 2016
This hotel was ok, it was a little more run down and the room smaller than what I was expecting, we did get upgraded to a room with a balcony (which was nice) /upper floor because of remodeling going on. The room overall was ok for the night, just small/ There was a pool, we didn't go to because it ended up raining /storm after we arrived, we went to the restaurant located next door which was ok/ a bit pricey and used our drink coupon with dinner. location was ok, no real issues for us getting back and forth .. lot of traffic around anyways
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bs.As.


Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: El hotel era cómodo aunque no desulmbra. La atención fue buena y el desayuno bastante aceptable. El precio resultó razonable conforme lo ofrecido.
Cons: Las instalaciones podrían ser mejores. Estaban remodelando parte del hotel. No se si lo elegiría para pasar mis vacaciones. Bien para una noche o dos.
Location: La zona era linda. Esta sobre la bahía con lo que la vista es excepcional. Hay varios restaurantes por la zona incluyendo el que esta en el hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute und zentrale Lage mit Parkmöglichkeit!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Location: Ausflüge zum Strand sind ebenso gut möglich wie zu den Keys.
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral und hat ausreichend Parkplätze zur Verfügung. Die Zimmer sind groß und sauber.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Old and run down.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: The bar and the view.
Cons: Renovate rooms, upgrade ventilation systems.
The room had very old dirty carpets, the smell in the room was almost unbearable, musty stuffy smell. Cockroaches were running on the night tables.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln, NRW

Ruhig, sauberes, angenehmes Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Ruhige Lage und der Pool.
Location: Auf einer Insel mit Strassenverbindung zwischen Miami und Miami Beach. Von hier mit dem Auto alles zu erreichen, Strand und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.
Zweites mal in diesem Hotel. Wiedermal zufrieden. Frühstück incl., Pool sauber.Nettes Personal. Nur die Parkgebühr von 10 Dollar muß nicht sein.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montevideo, Uruguay

Nice hotel well located nea Miami Beach

Posted Sep 18, 2016
I visited this hotel with my family for leisure and we enjoyed its facilities, the kindness of its staff and its great location. From this hotel you can enjoy a great marina and a great view or Northern Miami.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Hotel liegt sehr zentral gelegen - kurze Wege nach Miami Beach, aber auch der Airport ist schnell zu erreichen.
Cons: Vom Restaurant im Erdgeschoss zog der Essengeruch in unser Zimmer - wer 's mag.
Location: Hotel liegt sehr zentral. Zum Strand in Miami Beach sind es nur wenige Minuten Fahrt. Ebenso lässt sich der Flughafen schnell mit dem Auto erreichen.
Wir hatten das Hotel für eine Nacht gebucht. Dafür war es vollkommen ausreichend. Das Personal am Frühstücksbuffet war äußert nett und hilfsbereit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Hotel has a lovely view of the harbour. The staff are helpful. The rooms really need updating as the carpets smell odd, almost damp. The breakfast is plentiful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Vancouver, BC

Good value for the money

Posted Sep 9, 2016
I liked this hotel because it was not a huge high rise. It is on the smaller side but has all the amenities you need for a relaxing stay. The facility and rooms were well maintained, breakfast was provided buffet style every morning which makes it easier to get going on day trips. The hotel is on the North Bay, so nice views of the water and surrounding city scape. There are a few restaurants within walking distance but a fair walk to the beaches. If you do not have a car it could get tiring walking to beach and for shopping. We had a car so this was not an issue for us but may be for others. I found the value offset this minor inconvenience. Overall we enjoyed this hotel and had a great time in Florida.