Ratings based on 1,074 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Check in and check out was very quick. The room was quite spacious. The temperature control in the room was great. I was not thrilled by the shower tub and shower curtain in the bathroom which was tiny when compared to the room. There was no in room safe which was odd. The room was cleaned every day and towels changed as well. Breakfast was convenient but there was not a huge variety to choose from. The room was not dark enough for me even with the black out curtains. WiFi was fast and efficient and free! Adequate parking. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Great hotel at reasonable price

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Very comfortable place to stay, family safe and close to everywhere in the Miami area. Staff very professional and kind
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Best free breakfast ever

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great hotel. Only negative comment has to do with room a/c. Seems too me it is too small for the room ( maybe the largest one, for 6 people). It wasn't hot, but should be better. Room got cold after midnight. But everything else was perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Quite comfortable but the bathroom is quite small, the location if the bathroom door and the toilet is very award.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Posted Jun 22, 2016
The hotel staff were very friendly room comfortable & clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Had such a great time on our trip overall and staying at the Hyatt made our trip so much easier. The rooms were like new and the beds were super comfortable. The pool was great too; there weren't many people in at the same time and the water was the perfect temperature. The whole staff was friendly and very helpful! Breakfast was great. They changed the breakfast menu up a bit everyday. Overall it was one of the best hotel experiences I've had. Thank you Hyatt Place for being so welcoming!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathroom was too small.

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Nice location. Overall it was a good hotel. There was no microwave in the room.
5 out of 5
by Karla from São Paulo

Ótimo hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Não esperava muito do hotel, e fui positivamente surpreendida, todos os funcionários muito atenciosos, wifi bom, burguer king em frente, piscina é pequena mas boa, arrumação diária e ótima, quarto espaçoso, café da manhã muito bom, eu amei esse hotel, fui pra Miami Beach só 1 dia, gastamos uns 40min por causa do trânsito, mas é próximo ao Dolphin mall, aeroporto, fácil acesso para vários lugares, sempre que voltar ficarei nesse hotel, nota 10000, recebem encomendas sem cobrar, perdemos a chave do quarto e não cobraram nada.
5 out of 5
by SHELDON from Trinidad

Great Stay

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent customer service. Comfortable room. Several restaurants walking distance away. Burger king next door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hagen, NRW

Hotel in Nähe des Miami International Airport

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Das Frühstücksbuffet war reichhaltig und lecker. Die Matrazen waren sehr bequem und trugen zur Erholung bei.
Location: Kleine Einkaufsläden aber nichts besonderes. In ca 30 Automin ist man im Art Deco Viertel und am Miami Beach.
Nach der langen Anreise benötigten wir ein Hotelzimmer für eine Nacht, um uns für die Weiterfahrt nach St. Pete zu erholen. Und das ist uns auch gelungen. Das Zimmer war relativ preiswert aber dafür relativ komfortabel. Der Fluglärm war nicht so schlimm, wie befürchtet, aber war trotzdem zu hören. Das Zimmer war sauber und gut ausgestattet. Erst als wir das Schlafsofa aufgebaut haben, haben wir kleinere Markel entdeckt, aber es war alles noch normaler Hausschmutz. Also wir werden dieses Hotel am Ende unserer Floridatour wieder aufsuchen. Wir haben bis jetzt noch keine schlechten Erfahrungen mit den Hyatt Place Hotels gemacht, deshalb können wir sie auch weiterempfehlen.