Ratings based on 3,593 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauberes Hotel für Kurzaufenthalte

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Das Hotel ist sehr günstig gelegen,sowohl nach Miami , als auch zur Sawgrass Mall. Der Empfang war herzlich,das Zimmer 2 Stunden vor check in Zeit schon verfügbar. Für einen Kurzaufenthalt war das Zimmer groß genug, ansonsten wird es eng. Wie üblich in amerikanischen Hotels gehen die Fenster nicht zu öffnen und die Klimaanlage war sehr laut. Sie ließ sich werksmäßig nicht so warm einstellen,wie gewünscht. Es war zu kalt und zu laut. Das Bett direkt am Fenster hat die volle Leistung kalter Luft mit viel Gebläse ab bekommen. Auch der Lüfter / Fan ließ sich nicht ausstellen oder zumindest auf eine sehr geringe Leistung einstellen. Das Bad war sehr sauber und gepflegt. Das Zimmer war etwas altmodich in die Jahre gekommen. Fazit: Für eine Nacht völlig in Ordnung, wenn man Kälte gut ab kann. Das Frühstück am nächsten Morgen (inclusive) war entbehrlich. Rührei aus Pulver, kalter Speck, pappiges Brot. Und alles von Papptellern und Plastibesteck. Zum Glück gab es frische Bananen und ein Joghurt. Ich empfehle das Hotel trotzdem weiter, für den Preis hat es eine angemessene Leistung gezeigt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Guest services can improve, early morning especiae

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: no time to see.
Confusing google map navigator. And very slow to find the reservation made by expedia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great value close to the airport and super nice

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Rooms were clean and beds were wonderful..
Cons: N/A
Location: Right by the airport really close to restaurants shopping etc..
Really friendly staff great accommodations and the beds were wonderful.. I also had an afternoon flight and the hotel staff was nice enough to let me have a 1:00 check out which gave me a couple extra hours to not have to hang out at the airport they also allowed me to check in around noon can't say enough good things about how accommodating they were for my stay..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maracaibo

Excellent hotel for transit , free airport transpo

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Excellent hotel for transit stays, free airport transportation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jersey, channel islands

A haven in the middle of a hurricane

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean rooms comfy bed, would recommend due to the close proximity of the airport with free shuttle.
Cons: food choice very limited due to the storm but totally understandable in the vircumstances
Location: Didn't venture out due to the storm!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
This was a short business trip, so I did not make much use of facilities in the hotel. Nonetheless, it was a pleasant enough place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cerca del arropuerto, Comodo

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Bueno para estar de paso en esoera de un vuelo. Queda al lado del rental car center eso es lo mejor q tiene
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 25, 2016
Cons: 別にありません。
ホテルのシャトルバスやメトロレールが手軽に使えて大変便利でした。 一日のイージパスでホテルから歩いてすぐのメトロレールの駅からダウンタウンまで20分で着きます。 市内バスも有効でマイアミビーチでもどこでも行けます。 ホテルのフロントは早めのチェクインをテキパキと心安くしていただきました。 荷物の預かりも安心して出来て一泊で二日分有効に活用できました。 ホテルの設備は一般的ですが、エアーポートホテルとして十分機能していると思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Nice hotel great airport location.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Location to the airport.
This was a quick stay for 1 night prior to catching a flight. Easy walk to or from rental car location at Miami international. Room was recently remodeled but they left all the old switch plates for all outlets and switches. They should have changed them as well. Room was clean and quiet nice bed. Friendly hotel staff as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

The restaurant staff was excellent

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: restaurant staff, music on the patio.
Location: near MIA, right by a golf course.
We booked this hotel at the last minute due to travel delays. The room is nice, housekeeping is OK, the food is very good (Buffalo Wings are especially and surprisingly good), but where they really shine is their staff. Worthy of special recognition are Alex Contreras and Luis Valazquez in the restaurant who provided us with such excellent service that it made our troubles far less stressful. We have been fortunate to have lovely weather enabling us to spend the better part of our time on the lovely and accommodating patio where we have a view of a golf course, water channel, and listening to the sound of golfers teeing off, birds singing, and relaxing music. If you like pizza try The Original Big Tomato (they deliver). The staff drove us to an area restaurant, 'La Rosa', specializing in Cuban fare where we had stuffed pork chop and Churrasco (flank/skirt steak), Tostones, Platano Maduro, black beans and rice and Cuban spice cake with ice cream, all excellent. They have a patio that is nearly ready for serving meals where we enjoyed our Mojitos and a gentle breeze that swept my girlfriends hair in such a beautiful way as to inspire me to propose marriage to her. Newly engaged and grateful for an experience that turned what might very easily otherwise have been a fiasco into a special memory we will never forget. - Retired IBM Architect.