Ratings based on 804 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Cons: The cleaning staff needs to be more curtious and work quietly.
Overall it was a good experience for the first time in a La Quinta suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toluca mex

No esta mal calif 8

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Bien para viajeros de 1 o 2 noches calif 8 un poco viejito.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Very convenient!

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Over priced...should be $125 a night tops! Not worth the money charged. I paid $72 a night for the same room in Greenville SC last month!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Nice place, will be much nicer once all the renovations are complete. Would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lawrenceville, GA

hotel close to sun life stadium

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Cons: nothing really.
the breakfast had a good assortment of foods including waffles. the room was clean with fresh towels and bed linens.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to from the highway.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
The location was very easy to get to from the highway and easy to find. I just wish the air was cooler in the room it was down to 70 and it was still warm in the room. Over all not a bad stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Not what I expected

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: The hotel was great over all and staff was super nice. The breakfast was great
Cons: The room definitely need to be cleaner
Location: The location is good. You have a lot of restaurants nearby that you can walk to
The hotel is nice over all and I understand that they where fixing it up a bit. But my room was dirty, the bathroom floor had garbage it's like they didn't really sweep, the carpet was even worse. For the area the hotel was at I could've expected a bit more
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

La Quinta Inn - Hialeah, FL

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: Even though this is a lower-cost chain with minimal amenities - those they did had they made as available for guests as can be (juice/coffee 24 hrs)
Cons: The condition of the building/furniture - so much water damage and old breaking door frame/wall paint
Location: Not much, also reason for lower rating.
Stayed at hotel for 2 nights while on business travel. OK overall, as staff were very friendly but condition of room/furniture were poor (due to water damage, old and warped wood work on doors/walls/room furniture).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dania

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

rooms need some updating

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Our first room was dirty. Rug was stained and room needed updating. Was changed to another room. But at my request.