Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Wrong room mate's

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Check in about 7 pm. Front deck person was very nice and helpful. Received our keys right of way. Got to the room only to find someone already in bed. (No one I knew). Went back to the front desk received new empty room. Night went well. Pool was nice. Hotel was nice. Second night came back to the hotel about 11pm only to find are keys don't work. ( Lucky for me i need the exercise) back to the font desk to get new keys. They made us new keys but the front desk lady follow us back to the room to show her that the key didn't work. Upon check out the MOD asked how this went and I told him. He said sorry and hope it won't happen next time. I told hi. I won t. We will go somewhere else. What about 100% guarantee?
5 out of 5
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cyndi

Visiting family

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great location! It is only minutes away from my family. Also very close to a number of food establishments.
3 out of 5
by Tammi

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed to hotel. But party in banquet room kept us up all night. so we were not very happy about that. other than that it was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Customer service wasn't anything special. We didn't know when check out was, and didn't know anything about the hotel in general. Usually people at front desk tell you those things. All around was an okay stay for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shopping weekend

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Hotel was excellent, would recommend to others. Bagel & Coffee shop within walking distance!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Austin F., Hotel Management
Hi Medley! Thank you for letting us know about your most recent stay! We are thrilled to see that your stay was excellent, and even more-so that you would recommend! We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to the possibility of serving you again in the future! Sincerely, Austin Fleming Hilton Garden Inn - Maple Grove, MN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Comfortable bed in quiet neighborhood.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Austin F., Hotel Management
Hi Mary! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your most recent stay was! I'm glad to hear that your stay was a comfortable one! If you have any additional comments about how we could have improved upon your stay, please feel free to let me know. Your feedback is always appreciated! Thank you again for choosing us, and we look forward to the possibility of serving you again in the future! Sincerely, Austin Fleming Front Office Manager Hilton Garden Inn - Maple grove, MN
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017
Hello! I would like to thank you for taking the time out of your day to rate your most recent stay with us! I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay! If you have any additional comments on how we could have earned all five stars, your feedback is always appreciated! Thank you for staying with us! Sincerely, Austin Fleming Front Office Manager Hilton Garden Inn Maple Grove
3 out of 5
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amy

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
We absolutely loved everything about this hotel! Would recommend to anyone!