Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Customer service wasn't anything special. We didn't know when check out was, and didn't know anything about the hotel in general. Usually people at front desk tell you those things. All around was an okay stay for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shopping weekend

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Hotel was excellent, would recommend to others. Bagel & Coffee shop within walking distance!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Austin F., Hotel Management
Hi Medley! Thank you for letting us know about your most recent stay! We are thrilled to see that your stay was excellent, and even more-so that you would recommend! We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to the possibility of serving you again in the future! Sincerely, Austin Fleming Hilton Garden Inn - Maple Grove, MN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Comfortable bed in quiet neighborhood.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Austin F., Hotel Management
Hi Mary! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your most recent stay was! I'm glad to hear that your stay was a comfortable one! If you have any additional comments about how we could have improved upon your stay, please feel free to let me know. Your feedback is always appreciated! Thank you again for choosing us, and we look forward to the possibility of serving you again in the future! Sincerely, Austin Fleming Front Office Manager Hilton Garden Inn - Maple grove, MN
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Date night

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Was a good hotel for a last minute movie/date night. Good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable.

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
I love staying at this hotel. Every time I come to MN I always stay at this hotel property. It is very comfortable, and the people are most accommodating. The hotel is clean and the beds are so comfortable, plus it's nice a quiet. The people are so nice, pleasant, and willing to help in any situation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great customer service

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
When we entered our room, there was a distinct odor of cigarette smoke. We called the desk, and he immediately called us down to get keys for a different room. We were surprised when he gave us coupons for FREE breakfast the three mornings we would be staying there. The omelettes were really good. Great customer service!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room wasn't ready at check in time. Couldn't say how long it would take or offer to call when ready. No fan in bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels