Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Right on the river and walable location
Cons: room looked directly over the parking lot, was not a busy night with no offer of upgrade to better location. Front desk staff robotic, never smiled
One night stay. Nice bar and restaurant . Clean room. Walkable to restaurants and park
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auburn, CA

Mostly nice, except for bathroom configuration

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: View out back. Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Complimentary breakfast
Location: Location was great with respect to the river running in the back.
Terrific view out the back to a flowing river/stream. Clean and comfortable. The room was equipped with a handicap style shower, which we did not care for. We also would have appreciated a complimentary continental breakfast that most other hotels provide, but I guess with a restaurant there, they prefer you pay the $12-15 for the breakfast. Not our style for breakfast, but there is a McDonalds a block away. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Great shuttle and the staff was helpful after a long frustrating day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg , pa

Great hotel on the river with friendly staff

Posted Aug 30, 2016
This is a very comfortable nice hotel with a great location within walking distance to town and sits right on the river. The staff was very friendly and helpful at all levels, from maids to management. Complimentary coffee in the morning in the lobby. It's been awhile since I've seen that is a usually make you drink the stuff out of the little machines in your room. Would strongly recommend this hotel to anybody travelling to Missoula.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room overlooking fiver

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: sorta spendy
Location: walking distance from downtown
enjoyed the quiet room with small deck overlooking the river.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right on the river

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Checked in really late (around midnight) and staff was still friendly, attentive and efficient. That's not always the case. Very helpful about local sites, entertainment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane WA

Nice hotel on the river

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location, great staff, cookies!
Cons: Hallway carpets are worn
Location: Very close to walking paths, great shops and restaurants. Right on the river.
We spent a night here with our two small dogs. It was a great stay and the staff was exceptional. Every person we encountered was very welcoming, friendly and helpful. This included front desk, housekeeping and maintenance.
5 out of 5
by Tonya from Woodinville, WA

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Great location. Rooms are nice. We really liked our stay.