Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Tara

Fire hazard and filthy.

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Fire hazard! Exposed wires, water dripping from ceiling. Cigarette burns in all of the bedding. Every single fixture down to the light switches were broken and filthy. The remote to the television didn't even have batteries. They also offer NO refund even after seeing how disgusting the room is and deciding not to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The non-smoking king suite was filthy, room 218, and the comforter had cigarette burns on it. There was a roach the first night that crawled in front of our tv, stink bugs everywhere, and the second morning our toilet was clogged and no one would come to the room. Housekeeping came one time and never again. I will not be recommending this hotel to anyone, and I can guarantee you I will never be back.
2 out of 5
by Timothy from Everywhere

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Poor wifi other people checked in after midnight and was loud beeping car horn kids yelling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowling Green KY

It was a nice hotel and was close to the Smokeys.

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: I liked the location, the parking, the staff.
Cons: The wifi kicked me off a couple times.
Location: There is beautiful view close to the hotel and pigeon forge is just 30 mins away.
Hotel had great parking and easy room access. The hotel provided extra pillows and had a fridge and microwave in the room. The staff was very good and recommended some good spots to eat and things to do. The area was very quite and night and I got a good nights sleep. I brought my own soap and shampoo however what the hotel provided was very nice and had a great smell. I did have one issue with the wifi kicking me off two times or I would have rated them a 5 overall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Morristown

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean but the electrical plugs did not work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hobe Sound, Florida

One Night Stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Take a personal interest in the property, do a massive clean up, contract a regular pest service, and make timely repairs as needed. Better signage.
Location: N/A
Cockroaches' on the floor, insufficient towels, wash clothes, and hand towels. Staff, apparent owners, were aloft and showed a lack of appreciation that my family chose to stay there, (two Rooms), will not stay there on the return trip. poorly kept property..
1 out of 5
by mitchell

Don't choose this motel

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
absolutely the worst condition of facilities I have ever seen. not fire alarm connected in room. what appeared to black mold on roof in bathroom. No bathroom ventilation fan. Had to request to have room cleaned on 2nd day as they did not clean the first day.
3 out of 5
by Robert from Dallas

average

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Average
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trouble checking in

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: It was a place to sleep
Cons: front desk and commuinications
Location: Races, mountains lots to do
Arrived at the hotel after driving 9 hours to find out that the hotel had not kept our room and claimed we did not reserve the room had to call home for reservation confirmation info to then try to have the front desk magically have a room if we wanted to pay the going rate instead of the reservation rate after the wife set things straight with Expedia's help we got checked in with a not so happy front desk because they didn't get extra money for a reservation made 8 months prior to the date then after leaving the hotel for a race to return to not have the keys working that worked prior to leaving the building