Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Cons: Wifi could be included in the price.
The hotel doesn't have any air conditioning. Wifi is not free,,
5 out of 5
by John P from Indiana, USA

all positives

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel with fine services in good neighborhood. (Be sure to ask about hotel's free parking. Otherwise, spaces in neighborhood are hard to find.)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value for Money

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for money, decent hotel in a nice area. We didn't use the restaurant but the menu looked a bit limited. Breakfast was fine.
5 out of 5
by Khalid from Detroit

a very good choice

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
We like Hotel Europa. Its located in 10-15 min walk from the Old City and very easy to find. The rooms are big(!) and stuff is super helpful, polite and professional. Breakfast is very good!The ladies who serve at the breakfast rooms always make our day: such great smiley a cheerful personalities. In case if you need a laundromat, its located under 4 min by car. For the internet you would have to pay to local provider 6 euro a day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
This was a great hotel. The family room was big and perfect for our needs. It was a short walk to downtown. The traffic was a bit noisy, but overall it was good.
5 out of 5
by leonardson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susanne from London

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
We only slept over on our travels...this hotel was very pleasant, the staff was extremely friendly, good service and you get some extras like a welcome drink in the bar and free soup during the evening. The room was very clean and the beds very comfortable... The only thing I would have wished for was black out curtains as the beam lights outside our window had been switched on all night... Otherwise very recommendable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cork, Ireland

Great Hotel!

Posted Jul 5, 2011 on Hotels
This hotel is very welcoming, the staff are very friendly and the room was very comfortable. Also it is just a short 10 minute stroll from the city centre! Would recommend staying here! Also has a garage for safe keeping of your bicycle if you're traveling with one!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blacksburg, VA

pleasant place to be

Posted Jul 4, 2011 on Hotels
The service and the comfort of this place is great; it's not in the city center, perhaps a 15 minutes walk away. However, the place rents bikes, which is the best way to get around in Münster anyway.