Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: das bett
Cons: Ja, Das fernsehen hatte wenige kanalen
Location: S bahn
Das Frühstück war gut. Ich habe nicht mehr zu sagen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely friendly host.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Breakfast better then one can expect for this range of Hotel.
2 out of 5
by Luciano from Rio de Janeiro

Decepcionante

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel possui seus quartos em parte de um edifício comercial/residencial. A chegada à recepção é um pouco confusa, o inglês dos funcionários não era bom. Apesar de possuir garagem, estacionamos o carro todas as noites na rua pois ninguém explicava corretamente aonde era a garagem. A Internet não funcionava no quarto, apenas na recepção. O quarto era pequeno e o banheiro menor ainda. Acho impossível alguém com mais de 1.75 de altura tomar banho. No final de semana, as toalhas não foram trocadas. O quarto tinha uma varanda com mesa e cadeira, porém sujas. Não havia secador de cabelo no quarto, apenas para retirada na recepção e também não havia a escrivaninha indicada na descrição do quarto. Optamos por não tomar o café da manhã no hotel. Não havia possibilidade de comprar água, refrigerantes ou cervejas após as 22hs, pois a geladeira na recepção ficava trancada. Havia um lance de escada para o andar superior aonde ficava o meu quarto e não havia elevador interno, tivemos que carregar as malas pela escada.
5 out of 5
by minwook

친절한 직원들!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
직원분들이 매우매우 친절하게 대래주십니다 커피,차는 언제든지 드실수있습니다 S반하고도 매우가깝기에 유레일패스있으신분들은 그냥사용하면 될거같습니다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

convenient hotel near S-Bahn

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: It was reasonably priced and the furniture was adequate.
Cons: there could have been a kettle in the room.
Location: as the S-Bahn was nearby I could go anywhere I wanted within the the S-Bahn-net like Freising (bishop's seat), Tutzing and Herrsching (two large lakes
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was reasonably quiet and comfortable. I liked the desk with underneath shelf. The hotel is well situated near S-Bahn with access to nearly all S-Bahn lines. There are rather a lot of traffic lights to pass.
4 out of 5
by Yeni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jerome from Milwaukee

Small hotel near public transit

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Small hotel, with smaller rooms. The hotel is situated near a metro stop, which was convenient. The hotel is part of an apartment building. The single rooms are very small but clean. Good for 1 night or in transit. My room also included free Wi-Fi and breakfast (which I did not try). There was fruit and bottled water in my room, which was also nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Iris Yamin Lougasi from Israel

Nice!

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a room on a night when all of MUC was booked: Found this Hotel - the most helpful staff, simple but clean room/bed/shower. Would totally come back there! The neighborhood is pretty dull / industrial. But close to Subway/Tram.