Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and young

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Cute place for our stay with great breakfast. Easy to find and fantastic location. More of a younger style decoration than boutique hotel. Our room was in the ground floor and we had no problem with street noise. Very nice staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Great stay in a great town

Posted Jun 28, 2017
We loved our two nights here- great room with eclectic decorating-good location and great breakfast! Definitely highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Small, but comfortable

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was very good.
Location: Castle
Small rooms, but super comfortable. Good size shower and bathroom. Easy walking distance to parking area and pier
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Friendly Greek experience.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Helpful and frienldy staff.
Location: Plenty of attractions close by. Street acitivity and outdoor restaurants line the streets immidiatley outside. Quality shops, tours, ancient culture.
Our first night in Greece after a 2 hour ride from Athens. Parking was not available at the hotel which is in a pedestrian area of the old city. Advice from the locals pointed us in the right direction for parking and then the hotel staff were very helpful with furter advice and luggage. We enjoyed the location and the rooms were clean and comfortable. Nafplio is a great choice to visit. Must see. Four nights later we needed a room and were lucky enough to stay there again. Rustic artsey rooms are comfortable and were most likely former homes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a perfect location in the old part of the city, and free parking was easy to find at the harbor nearby. I liked that each room was designed to be unique, with handmade, artful touches everywhere. The breakfast was also fantastic, the best of all our (great) breakfasts in Greece. Besides the usual things you find, they had freshly squeezed orange juice, made-to-order cappucinos and other coffee drinks, and a huge range of baked goods. It smelled like heaven when we checked in the evening before, so I imagine they bake everything themselves. They were also very warm and helpful. I'd recommend this place to friends and family highly.
4 out of 5
by Hongyu from LA

good location small room

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, right in the heart of lovely Nfplion town. Great 3rd floor room with balcony overlooking the nice street. Room is small though. No English TV channel. Wifi stopped working so we had to call the lady to reset. No elevator so pack light if you plan to stay here.
5 out of 5
by Serge from New York

Absolutely adorable small hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very unique butigue hotet at prime location. Check in/checkout process extremely easy at the sister hotel literally next door. Even thought the room was not too large, perfect for a couple. Cozy balcony with patio furniture was just right. Very friendly management. Would come back on a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Love love love. Everything was perfect!

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Location: Shopping, many restaurants
The hotel is in the city center. Beautiful modern design in the rooms, quiet, and very clean! Breakfast was really good! The owner and the staff are all amazing! Service is first class. They really made our time special and we definitely will book up again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasing pension in Nafplio

Posted Jul 14, 2012
Pros: Aesthetics
Cons: No provision for tea coffee in room
Boutique hotel. Artistically decorated. Very pleasing.