Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

На входе притон, внутри неаполитанская квартира

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
При входе в здание отеля, во внутреннем дворе которого живут нелегалы и торговцы, при виде темного, мрачного подъезда и двери с колючей проволокой, появляется мысль поехать ночевать в аэропорт, но если вы себя пересилите и всё же поднимитесь на 4 этажа и сумеете найти в темном подъезде крошечную вывеску отеля, размером чуть больше двух визиток, то попадете в отреставрированную часть здания, вполне чистую и уютную. В моем номере следовало бы поменять душевую кабину, зеркало и полочку в ванной, сделать хоть бы один крючок, а также поменять засаленную обивку изголовья кровати и постирать старинные шторы, покрытые пылью еще прошлого века, и тогда номер получил бы 4 из 5. В номерах есть балконы, но они сообщающиеся, потому все закрыты. Вид на везувий и облезлые дома на переднем плане. Каппуччино на завтрак готовит негр и делает это неправильно. Завтрак скудный: напитки и сладкие джемы-булки, больше ничего. Из плюсов номера - мягкий матрас и хороший wi-fi. Но простыни были с пятнами. На фото сайта в номере виден кухонный уголок, он действительно есть, но плита там не работает. Мне сказали, что они отключены во всех номерах или возможно их использование за плату. Сам номер стильный: всё выдержано в стиле середины прошлого века (кроме тв и холодильника)и в одной цветовой желто-синей гамме (даже розетки!) Парковки у отеля нет, до ж.д станции и порта 15 минут пешком. Отель находится рядом с рынком, где живут и торгуют нелегалы. Очень неприятная обстановка в районе.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Erik from North Carolina

great place, super clean rooms and helpful owner

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay here and will stay again next time I am in Naples. I thought the owner was very helpful. Make sure you schedule your checkin time ahead with the owner as it is a small b and b. It may not be a big hotel (which was nice), but once inside I found a very clean, bright, spacious and quiet room. Good breakfast, I could leave luggage there after check out time. Its a good deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Magalie from Australie

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
They were very accomodating with my late check out and the main employee was very friendly and helpful. The room was spaciousbut a bit dated. It is definitely not located in the nicest area but it was super convenient for me as I needed to be close to the station. The complementary breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marco from Monza

Ottimo B&B

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Buon soggiorno, camera pulita ma un po' piccola per tre persone.Ottima posizione.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

best ever!

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was the best accommodation ever! Awesome staff with so friendly service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Todd from USA

Excellent Staff

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent place with a very friendly and helpful staff. I woud definately stay here again if I return to Naples. Clean room with very good internet access and fresh breakfast every morning. Very close (5 min.) walk from train station and the end of Giribaldi Plaza but don't let the exterior fool you (it is Naples after all) the inside is clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Iwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

アパートメントではなく、普通のB&Bホテル

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
他の口コミにもあるように、看板もないので入口がわかりません。近くに到着したら電話をすることをオススメします。ホテルの方はとても親切で、外まで迎えに来てくれ、スーツケースを3階まで(階段。エレベーターなし)運んでくれました。ホテルの方が親切なところとNapoli Centraile駅に近いことが良い点でした。 設備からアパートメントタイプと思っていましたが、冷蔵庫は朝食のドリンクを保存するために1つ(しかも、とても小さいので6部屋全員分は入れることはできません)、洗濯機は故障中で使用不可(修理する予定はない感じ。近くにランドリーもなし)、キッチンは個人で利用できる感じではありません。 また、4泊しましたがタオル、シーツの交換はありませんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ナポリの2駅に近い

Posted Jul 29, 2015
綺麗になったナポリ中央駅から、明るい場所だけを通ってB&Bに着くことができます。Circumvesuviana(EAV)のナポリ駅にも近いので、ポンペイに向かうのにも便利。 スタッフはとても勤勉で良心的です。近くの旨い食堂を紹介してもらいましたが、これが旨い。二晩続けて行ってしまいました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Australia

Friendly B&B

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Staff, little balcony, sunny atmosphere.
Cons: Nothing - it is perfect for a budget B&B
Location: Very close to Napoli Centrale train station, and the Stazione Garibaldi Metro stop. Plenty of restaurants close by.
We came back to this B&B after staying 5 years ago and it was exactly the same - in a good way! Staff are friendly, rooms are comfortable and clean and it is a quick walk from the main train station. Breakfast is sufficient - warm croissant, coffee, juice, cereal, bread. WiFi is good from the rooms. The Metro stop makes it easy to get to the town centre if you don't want to walk. Note that you must walk up stairs to the B&B. Overall a lovely place to stay for a couple of nights, we would definitely return. Good value budget option.