Romantic retreat for two w/ private balcony, shared pool, tennis, & beach access

Photo gallery for Romantic retreat for two w/ private balcony, shared pool, tennis, & beach access

1 bedroom, iron/ironing board, Internet, bed sheets
A heated pool
A heated pool
A heated pool
Balcony

Overview of Romantic retreat for two w/ private balcony, shared pool, tennis, & beach access

Entire apartment

Romantic retreat for two w/ private balcony, shared pool, tennis, & beach access

3.5/5 Good

Popular amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Air conditioning
  • Barbecue grill

Cleaning and safety practices

  • Cleaned with disinfectant
  • Contactless check-in
  • Sheets and towels washed at 140°F
Bonita Springs, FL

Explore the area

  • Popular LocationBonita Springs Public Beach5 min walk
  • Popular LocationBarefoot Beach6 min walk
  • Popular LocationBonita Beach Park6 min walk
  • AirportNaples, FL (APF-Naples Municipal)25 min drive

Space details

1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, sleeps 2
Bedroom 1
    1 king bed

Choose dates to view prices

About this area

Bonita Springs

Located in Bonita Springs, this apartment is near the beach. Times Square and Mercato are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Barefoot Beach and Bonita Beach Park. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Hertz Arena or Naples-Fort Myers Greyhound Track. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with ecotours and cycling nearby.

What's nearby

  • Bonita Springs Public Beach - 5 min walk
  • Barefoot Beach - 6 min walk
  • Bonita Beach Park - 6 min walk
  • Little Hickory Island Beach Park - 4 min drive
  • Promenade at Bonita Bay - 7 min drive

Getting around

  • Southwest Florida Intl. Airport (RSW) - 28 min drive

Restaurants

  • CoConut Jack's — 3 min walk
  • CoConut Jack's — 3 min walk
  • Doc's Beach House — 4 min walk
  • Doc's Beach House — 4 min walk
  • Doug's Seafood — 5 min drive

About this property

Entire place

You'll have the entire apartment to yourself and will only share it with other guests in your party.

Romantic retreat for two w/ private balcony, shared pool, tennis, & beach access

Apartment with kitchen, walk to Barefoot Beach
My Getaway

Our calendar is updated in real-time & our nightly rates are accurately displayed. Simply enter your desired dates and click 'Book Now!'

Take that long-awaited romantic retreat and come experience sun-kissed skin and sugar-white sand here in Bonita Springs! This beautiful condo is just the place to call home while making the most of your time in South Florida, so spoil yourself and head out to the shared pool for a day of tanning with a good book. Grab a couple of tennis rackets, play a few sets to work up a sweat, and make the waters of the Gulf of Mexico feel that much better! After a full day of fun, head back to home base to whip up a delicious meal in the full kitchen and enjoy a favorite cocktail on the private balcony as the sun dips below the horizon.

What's nearby:
There will be no delay in making your way to warm sand and crashing waves, as Bonita Beach Park is a short walk from this complex! When you want a break from the beach, you can play bocce or pickleball, go fishing, or head to one of the many nearby restaurants to grab some fresh seafood and a cold drink. Plus, heading into Bonita Springs proper is a quick five-mile drive away for shopping, more restaurants, and maybe even a round of golf.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Shared pool
Tennis courts
Snowbird-friendly
Beach access

Parking Notes: You must register for a parking pass at registration. Registration is open Monday through Friday, 9 AM to 3 PM only. If you arrive outside these hours, please leave a note with unit #4601 and your reservation dates in your vehicle.


Damage Waiver: The total cost of your reservation for this Property includes a nightly damage waiver fee, plus tax if applicable (the “Damage Waiver”). (A discount may be applied for stays of 28 nights or longer, if permitted.)

The Damage Waiver covers you for up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the Property or its contents (such as furniture, fixtures, and appliances) as long as you report the incident to the host prior to checking out. The Damage Waiver fee eliminates the need for a traditional security deposit.

More information can be downloaded from the "Rental Agreement" on the checkout page.


City/town permit number: no permit required / condo
Air-conditioned accommodations at this apartment offer DVD players and coffee/tea makers. Rooms open to balconies. Kitchens offer refrigerators, stovetops, microwaves, and cookware/dishes/utensils. Additionally, rooms include hair dryers and irons/ironing boards.
The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

Property manager

Vacasa of Florida
Speaks English, French, German, Italian, Spanish

Cleaning and safety practices

Enhanced cleanliness measures

Disinfectant is used to clean the property
High-touch surfaces are cleaned and disinfected
Sheets and towels are washed at 60°C/140°F or hotter

Social distancing

Contactless check-in
This information is provided by our partners.

Property amenities

Beach

  • Near the beach

Pool/Spa

  • Heated pool
  • Shared/communal pool

Internet

  • Internet access

Kitchen

  • Refrigerator
  • Stovetop
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Coffee/tea maker
  • Ice maker
  • Cookware/dishes/utensils
  • Toaster

Bedrooms

  • 1 bedroom
  • Bed sheets provided

Bathrooms

  • 1 bathroom
  • Hair dryer
  • Towels provided

Entertainment

  • TV with cable/satellite service
  • DVD player
  • Books
  • Games

Outdoor areas

  • Balcony
  • Barbecue grill

Laundry

  • Near coin laundry

Comfort

  • Air conditioning

Pets

  • No pets allowed

Suitability/Accessibility

  • Elevator
  • Smoke-free property

Services and conveniences

  • Iron/ironing board

Location highlights

  • Near the sea
  • Near outlet shopping

Things to do

  • Tennis on site
  • Jet skiing nearby
  • Swimming nearby
  • Fishing nearby
  • Ecotours nearby
  • Power boating nearby
  • Kayaking nearby
  • Parasailing nearby
  • Cycling nearby

Safety features

  • Fire extinguisher
  • Smoke detector
  • Deadbolt lock

General

  • Sleeps 2

Similar properties

See similar properties

Policies

Check-in

Check-in time starts at 4:00 PM
Minimum check-in age - 21

Check-out

Check-out before 10:00 AM

Special check-in instructions

You will receive an email from the host with check-in and check-out instructions

Pets

Pets not allowed

Children and extra beds

Children are welcome

Important information

You need to know

This property is managed by a professional host
Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy
Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card, or cash deposit may be required at check-in for incidental charges
Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed
Onsite parties or group events are strictly prohibited
Safety features at this property include a fire extinguisher, a smoke detector, and a deadbolt lock
This property is managed through our partner, Vrbo. You will receive an email from Vrbo with a link to a Vrbo account, where you can change or cancel your reservation

Property is also known as

33566
Vrbo Property

Frequently asked questions

Overall score and ratings

3.5

Good

Rating 5 - Excellent. 0 out of 2 reviews
5 - Excellent 0%
Rating 4 - Good. 1 out of 2 reviews
4 - Good 50%
Rating 3 - Okay. 1 out of 2 reviews
3 - Okay 50%
Rating 2 - Poor. 0 out of 2 reviews
2 - Poor 0%
Rating 1 - Terrible. 0 out of 2 reviews
1 - Terrible 0%

3/5 Okay

Location, Location, Location
Overall, it's in a great location just across the street from the beach and within driving distance of restaurants. That said, the condo itself is in need of updating. Cleanliness was just ok - corners in the kitchen and bathroom were dirty. The towel rack in bathroom came off and my husband fixed it. There was a weird smell that took a few days to go away (maybe it hadn't been occupied in a few weeks?). The furniture inside is very tired and the lanai furniture is really old. While nice to sit out there for a nice breeze, it is really noisy with the traffic along the road below so there was no way to keep the door open. It would have been really nice if there was an umbrella available for use - surprisingly there wasn't. We ended up buying one and leaving it there. Beach chairs were available but they also were old. Beach towels are available. The pool and grounds were nice. It was great to hit the pool after the beach for a change of pace. It was clean. All the folks we met were really nice. I was disappointed with the lack of response from Vacasa. I posted two questions and never received responses. The check-in process was not clear until just a day before the trip (one of my questions). Kitchen was workable - we had breakfast and lunch there each day. There were plenty of utensils/glasses, and pots and pans. There is a dishwasher too. The TV was hard to figure out and there were no instructions. The entire condo is quite small, but no different than others we were looking at. The pictures online are a bit deceiving as an overall update is needed. It could be so much better with some investment and some small touches to make it a great getaway. However, the location can't be beat so as long as you know what you are walking into you'll be fine. It was a great week away.
Stayed 8 nights in Apr 2021

4/5 Good

Average
The unit was conveniently located to the beach which was nice. The unit was dated and the bathroom needs upgrading. Cleanliness was average