Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was friendly and clean and I would recommend it to anyone. Can't wait to come back to Nashville and this hotel will definitely be the place I stay at!
5 out of 5
by Christie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by CHRIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel close to Nashville airport.

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Liked how close the hotel was to the airport (a five minute drive at the most in the shuttle), the cleanliness of the room.
Cons: The shuttle service, while very close to airport, was a few minutes late. The driver did not get out to help with the luggage at the hotel or airport.
Rooms were very clean, beds comfortable and room space good. Lobby very clean and hotel front desk staff at check in, check out friendly and pleasant.
1 out of 5
by John

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Mold, smell, torn up outside our window Generally gross
5 out of 5
by Antonette from Fort Lauderdale/Tamarac, FL

Wonderful Hotel and Staff.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 05/07/2016. Beautiful hotel. Room was big and spacious. Clean and comfortable. Bed was comfortable. Pillows could be a little better quality. The long round pillow on each bed was great for when i was reading it supported my back. The Breakfast was great. Both Hot/Cold from scrambled eggs; boiled eggs; beacon; sausage; pastries; bagels and breads; waffle; fruits; milk cranberry juice; orange juice apple juice; coffee; tea; to yogurt etc etc. The breakfast area was spacious and modern, lots of seating. The hotel had sitting areas all over the hotel in comfortable nooks, so not bound to your room to hang out. Will definitely stay there again if I'm ever in Nashville.Wished had stayed there from beginning of trip instead of last night.
4 out of 5
by Annie from Louisville, KY

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was comfortable. The attendant at the desk was very accommodating for any request. The location was close to the airport and major highways. I would stay here again and recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carrie from Inwood, WV

Comfy Beds and Cold Beer

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay at Quality Suites was very enjoyable. My friend joked that she was going to give 5 stars just for the fully functioning air conditioning alone. Other than that, the staff were all very friendly. The food at hotel restaurant was delicious, as was the free breakfast (you honestly can't beat free bacon). The beds (and the pillows) were extremely comfy. If I had any complaints (and they're minimal), it would be that the beds were kind of high (I'm short though, so I'm not sure my opinion counts here) and there was no fan in the bathroom; however, I'm discovering more and more that not many hotels do have fans in their bathrooms. I would totally stay here again, if the situation called for it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Not what you would expect for the price!

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Staff friendliness, lobby, room space
Cons: couch beds
Location: Broadway
My friends and I had a wonderful stay. This was not what I was expecting from a quality inn, it was much better. The whole interior of the building was lovely (looked as if it was newly renovated). The rooms were spacious and comfy. I couldn't give room comfort a 5 because the couch beds were hard and difficult to get out/fold back. Other than that everything was great. And, Evelyn, I believe was her name, was an absolute joy! Recommended.