Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Only thing I did not like was people were sneaking their friends into the pool and hotel from the back door exit of the hotel pool. The pool then became too crowded.
1 out of 5
by Lesley from Washington, DC

Great Room Poor Customer Service!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible customer service. I reserved two rooms on my credit card. When we arrived- my guests in the second room provided their credit card for their room. We discovered after checkout that I had still been billed for both rooms. Not only that- they front desk person refused to remove the charges from my room and I had to wait until they cleared it up with my guest- meanwhile I suffered overdraft charges on my account. I have always been a fan of Courtyard but will never visit again due to the poor way in which this was handled.
4 out of 5
by Susan from Hopkinton, NH

Convenient location; Spotless but Noisy Room

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hard to tell where to check in, as we came in through the parking garage and not the side entrance. Friendly staff. Room keys were difficult to use. Room was very noisy. Windows could use a sealer, as we heard the highway traffic LOUD and clear. Room was comfortable, very clean, and bathroom spotless. Would have liked an actual place to have breakfast and complimentary coffee, but all they had was a mini Starbucks, so we went elsewhere for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Leslie from Massachusetts

Not one of my favorite Marriot Courtyards.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Customer Service was wonderful. Every employee that we came in contact with gave us their name and were extremely helpful. The room was your standard room. Beds were on the hard side which is very unusual for a Marriot. They had a couple of functions going on downstairs and some of the guest must have been staying on our floor and they chose to "talk, laugh, carry on" outside of our room. We had a early morning get up for a volleyball tournament, so we didn't get much sleep. The pool is small and the water was cold. Only one of the 4 kids in our party was able to get in. Whirlpool was on a sign, but we never found it.
5 out of 5
by Gerardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by shakyi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle from New York

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Near hospital so lots of sirens and traffic noise but other than that one of nicest overall hotels I have ever stayed at!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating of your recent hotel stay. We hope to earn a 5 star rating on your next stay.
5 out of 5
by Nicole from Brooklyn, NY

Excellent Experience & Customer Service

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
No complaints! I had a wonderful stay. Customer service was superb and I will definitely stay again!