Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice and clean rooms but need care outside in the parking lot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Was not great need a lot of improvement had to change room 3 time cause of smell
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good service

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Like the service. Very polite staff and I was please to stay there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Excellent location

Posted May 25, 2016
I was there for a few days in May and I had a great experience. The staffing was great, they made me feel welcome. The room was clean, though the overall setting was dated, I didn't expect a 5 star look. Location is great for the airport ,literally 5mins or less.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
No very Goog the hotel smells much cigar and other odors
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bozeman, Montana

Excellent Staff, sketchy hotel

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Only the staff
Cons: Everything but the staff
Location: I was only there for a short layover.
Smelled like a drug zone, difficult to sleep with the skunkiness. Staff was amazing, incredibly polite, generous, helpful. I would recommend this staff anywhere. I really wanted to give this hotel an excellent rating based on the staff alone, however the place was not the cleanest and was honestly slightly sketchy feeling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
It's close to the Airport. The staff very nice. They pick us up at the airport and next morning they give us a lift back to there. Room was clean. I'm non smoking person so the only thing I didn't like it.. The hallways smells. But other ways ....fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Salvador

The worse place to stay in the world

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: 5 min away from LGA
Cons: But the rest of the place should be torched down and rebuilt to make it habitable to humans.
The bed was not even cleaned. The pillows smelled like sweat and used cheap deodorant. The carpet was dusty. The toilet and shower were good. But the rest of the place should be torched down and rebuilt to make it habitable to humans.
3 out of 5
by Tom from Danbury

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great for a quick stay for business, but not for a family. Next time I'll spend the extra money to stay at a larger hotel. The room internal appearance was fine, but not external not the entrance. It feels like a "hook up for one night" type of place. Bad idea for me to book it for the family :-(. The staff was great, very nice it's just the apparence on the outside and some of the people it attracts look on the shady side.
5 out of 5
by A. Gerald from Myrtle Beach

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access to Brooklyn, Harlem, Manhatten, and Queens by rental car.