Ratings based on 1,031 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Okay place to stay

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: The lobby was pretty but not a good indicator of the rest of the hotel.
Cons: The health code rating on the hotel was pending which means that there were violations that prevented it from getting getting graded an A. Gross.
Location: We were seeing an event at Madison Square Garden and we went to a bar and restaurant near by. It's also a reasonable walk to Times Square.
The room was so small. There was a huge armoir and desk that made it hard to actually walk around the beds. Good if your not planning on being the room at all but it was too expensive. When we walked in I noticed that the Health Code rating was not an A which is concerning. If I had known they didn't have an A rating I would not have booked this hotel room. Still skeeved out thinking about what the violations were. The room rate includes continental breakfast which we did not eat due to the health code violations. I wish I had spent a little more money on a better hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Albergo Manhattan Hells Kitchen

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Albergo rispondente alla spesa (inferiore alla media). Discreto per pulizia, personale gentile e disponibile. Dalla camera (ultimo piano) si gonne una buona tranquillità e silenziosità (ricordandosi che dopotutto ci si trova a Manhattan, quindi il silenzio assoluto non esiste....) La pecca maggiore è la posizione, infatti le vie circostanti sono sporche e sono rifugio di diversi homeless. Camera piccola per una famiglia di 4 persone come noi Colazione sufficiente e accettabile Metropolitana a 10 minuti a piedi Times Square a 15 minuti a piedi
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: The staff.
Cons: The overall building. The elevator is very slow.
I stayed at this hotel because of its proximity to the Javitz Jacobs Center. The elevator was very slow. No real desk. The tub was clogged and slippery. The room has a bad layout. You do hear the trains coming into Penn Station. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Hotel guter City Nähe

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Frühstück ist stark verbesserungs würdig Der Rest war einwandfrei
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

good .close to javitts center.

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: quiet
Cons: provide lunch and dinner for customers
good. walked to 09th ave and enjoyed a drink at Swally bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

MYCKET prisvärt

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Läget är fantastiskt med hänsyn till priset. Personalen är mycket professionell och trevlig, allt är tillräckligt helt, rent och snyggt, ett ställe att rekommendera
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice location, clean envirnoment and nice staff

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Nice location with warm staff members
Cons: Ice machine for each floor
Location: Meeting people and have party and culture event that was very important for me.
If I need to come NYC, I would really like to stay same hotel again. Thank you for professional staffs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Small room, but had some good points.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Good breakfast, comfortable bed.
Location: Very close to the Hudson and to Penn Station.
Room was extremely small and so was the bathroom, but the bed was very comfortable and breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Proche de time square

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Super hotel confortable et propre bonne acceuille seul point negatif le bruit de la rue du o garage a coter et des voiture qui klaxonne
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Ti minutter unna Times Square

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Beliggenheten og prisen
Cons: Variere med bacon til frokost
Location: Nærs også restaurantområdet Hells Kitchen, der du finner gode restauranter. Gangavstand til Subway
Renslig og greit hotell med normal frokost. Behjelpelig og hyggelig personale. Gode senger. Safe på rommet.