Ratings based on 1,606 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville, ky

Great place to stay !

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: It was a great location! The hotel was clean and very modern . The hotel staff was exceptional. The room was nice and bathroom nice as well.
Cons: It was a little noisy our first two nights . People in the hall talking loudly.
Location: The location is perfect and we walked to so many places.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Muse. The hotel staff was great and gave us directions everywhere. The room was nice and bathroom good size. The location was excellent for walking .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel all your employees were very helpful

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: rooms and front desk employees
Cons: nothing I can think of
Location: close to time square rockefeller center subway everything with in walking distance
front desk all females great! also the guys very helpful! we will be returning location perfect! The rooms had just been renovated and they were great! my daughter flew in to visit for two days and loved her room! keep up the wonderful service!
Comment from EPC
Aug 27, 2015 by MUSE AGM, EPC
Thanks so much for the awesome, 5 star review :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
excellent stay great central time square location
Comment from EPC
Aug 27, 2015 by MUSE AGM, EPC
Thank you for the review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, canada

great location

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Cons: all was great
Location: near all the major attractions
Hotel met all expectations, close to Time Square, yet quite at night. Staff was very helpful. Nice touch in the afternoon offering guests a glass of wine in the lobby. We recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
Comment from EPC
Aug 27, 2015 by MUSE AGM, EPC
Thanks so much for the 5 star rating!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Aug 23, 2015
It was very close to Times Square and we like it very much.
Comment from EPC
Aug 25, 2015 by AGM-MUSE, EPC
Thank you so much for the 4 star rating:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Florida

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: The interior design , the room was a nice size, loved the bed,and bedding
Cons: The bathroom tub is very dated should be a cool shower
Location: amazing location, will return because of location and quality of room
Overall amazing, except at check out a lady at front desk (she was heavy set dark hair with glasses) was very rude Staff was helpfull and polite Loved the restaurant, breakfast was great. The Room was amazing, loved the bed, slept great would have preferred a shower to tub, a bit dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Location: Convenient to Times Square and train stations - walked in from train. Friendly and helpful staff.
Overnight to attend Patti Austn show. Comfortable and convenient.
Comment from EPC
Aug 27, 2015 by AGM, EPC
thanks for the 5 stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia, pa

Muse treats you first class!

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Had an amazing experience here! The staff is so friendly, helpful, and accommodating! Sent up free champagne to our room because we were celebrating a birthday! Loved it here!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2015 by MUSE AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star rating:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right in Time Square

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: The staff was very helpfull
We had a great experience at the MUSE in new york. The staff was great and the hotel was located in the center of everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2015 by GSM, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thanks so much for the 5 star review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great boutique hotel close to Times Sqare

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: The friendly and helpful staff. A standout!
Cons: To provide tea and coffee making facilities either in room or for 24 hours in lobby
Location: Times Square, good restaurants in Hell Kitchen, shops, theatres. Short walk to subway.
A lovely hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Great location, close to theatres, restaurants, and subways. Very clean and comfortable. Overall a great stay, would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by Muse Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review!!