Ratings based on 2,089 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale CA, 91203

Good

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Hotel was good and confrtable. Thank you. Shahin.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from danbury ct

Close to attractions

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Nothing exciting.just a night stay . Staff not friendly or welcoming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Nice hotel walking distance to many eateries

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Proximity to Red Coach Inn, and Seneca Casino.
Cons: The bathroom needs attention in the shower area especially. The vent register had cobwebs next to it. The bathroom door needs repainting also.
Location: We visited the casino several times, so it was nice to be so close so we could walk. Also glad we were walking distance to Red Coach Inn and Hard Rock
We booked this hotel because of its proximity to downtown. We did not have to use our car for anything. Used the free Niagara Shuttle when necessary for attractions, and walked to eateries close to our hotel. For late September the weather was beautiful, and we really enjoyed strolling about and seeing the sights. The hotel room was OK, but the bathroom is a little in need of updating. The staff was extremely helpful, waiving the parking fee for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location walking distance to all

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Center of all very good location walking distance very friendly crew with great customer service .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Great place....

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Staff cordiousl,and professional...comfortable facilities,and excellent services and location...help to .my family to have great time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Penna.

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: It's location.
Cons: I can't believe you charge for parking after paying for a room.
Location: Falls, shopping food, and downtown events.
I was very happy about the location of this hotel, we were able to walk to every thing we wanted to see. The staff was very helpful also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hope, Pa

Good Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Very clean and good environment. Staff was very friendly. Location was great and price was right. I like to stay this hotel next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Great location

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: The location and that they had suites with a door to close between bedroom and sofa bed.
Cons: When the room is booked for 3 adult more then 1 little bottle of shampoo should be in the bathroom. Would be nice to have chairs for all of us to sit.
Location: Rainbow bridge over to Canada about 10-15 min walk. Goat Island about the same time
Chose this hotel because of the location because it is walking distance to the Rainbow Bridge over to Canada. My parents could walk (15 min) to get to the bridge over to Canada or the Goat Island so it was perfect for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

perfect place

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Confortable and clean room. Beautiful view and accessible to all within walking distance. Very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Very close to the falls. Bathroom was dirty. Friendly staff.