Ratings based on 1,463 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Wrong information about breakfast on your app

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Expedia, your mobile app indicated they will provide breakfast. But they don't. Reason I booked was because your app says they have breakfast included but receiptionist say that is not the case. Please provide correct information so we make informed decision.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Posted Nov 24, 2017
My package included breakfast and when I checked in, hotel staff told me it’s misleading on Expedia and breakfast not included.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

NICE HOTEL FOR THE PRICE

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: The staff is very friendly.
Cons: The bathroom needs to be updated.
Location: Great Location. You can go walking to Canada. The Niagara Park is just accross the street.
The bathrooms need to be updated. The staff is very friendly. The room had everything you can need, hairdryer, mini fridge, microwave, extra pillows. Location is perfect if you are not planning to rent a car. Food, coffee and entertaiment can be found within a 5 min walk. Also the Canadian-USA bridge is a 10 min walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay comfortable rooms

Posted Nov 8, 2017
For only 2 nights to see niagara falls was all u can ask. Comfortable room quite hotel free parking free wifi. Its all u need
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Very close to the border and walking distance from the falls. The hotel itself is a little dated, but the room was very clean. My only problem was the parking, which was located across the hotel. It’s public parking (it’s free) and it’s kind of sketchy, plus the elevator and stairs smells. I wouldn’t go to that parking lot alone. Very convenient for the price, just hope that you get a parking spot at the hotel lot itself and avoid the public lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Good location and clean

Posted Oct 25, 2017
We arrived in greyhound bus and got dropped off outside hotel. Staff were very friendly and held our luggage while we explored the falls, very good service and great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Perfect spot for a Niagara Falls visit

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Good location within the core tourist area of Niagara Falls. Easy walking distance to the park and restaurants. Rooms are comfortable and well-maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Our room was nice. The hotel is within walking distance to just about everything, we didn't move our car!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No parking in lot, hotel is showing its age.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Location was good.
Cons: Spend some money and renovate the place.
Had to park in a parking garage a few blocks away, since hotel parking lot was full. Very dated decor and hotel needs some updating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The hotel is aging and the rooms are ready in aging conditions. The staff were ok, insufficient parking close to hotel. We had mold on the ceiling in the bathroom, hair in the tub upon arrival, the shower head didn’t work right, peeling wallpaper, the hair dryer burned up but was replaced by the staff. Lots of corrosion on the window, dead bugs in bathroom light, but beds were comfortable and hotel was close to where we were going.