Ratings based on 1,303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

needs work

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The whole hotel need redone the beds are the worst I ever sleep on. very dirty and old.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dirty room and more

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: location and proximity to everything. Also fairly secure.
Cons: Room was dirty, cobwebs hanging from ceiling, dirt all over floors, bathroom door shut at bottom with 3" gap at top...this was a pocket door and hung crooked. Toilet wobbled and the drain under the sink looked like something from the twilight zone (it was very visible) The shower just leaked water....did not spray enough to really get the soap off. For some reason we were given a handicapped room which we didn't need and I would pity any handicapped person using it. The door took forever to close and didn't latch properly. The bed was awful....my husband and I spent the nights either falling into the abyss in the middle of the bed or climbing the mountain to get out !! We stayed here the year before on the same dates (our anniversary) and were satisfied but this time was AWFUL !! It is still hard to believe this is the same hotel this year as it was last year......
Location: Location is great. Park is a block away. Casino is a block away. Restaurants are a block away and shopping also. Can't beat the location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience location

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: location and staff. I was able to watch the firework from my room window. That was the best.
Cons: hotel is old and renovation is badly needed. The hallway carpet is very dirty doesn't seem like that's vacuum daily.
Location: really close to the falls and the Seneca Casino. Other than that no much is there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Nur ein paar Schritte

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Gratis Parkplatz, alles zu Fuß erreichbar.
Cons: Frühstück für 10$ etwas dürftig. Kühlschrank hat gefehlt.
Location: Direkt an den Niagara Falls. In Laufentfernung ist ein Casino Hotel mit einem guten Buffet zu erträglichen Preisen.
Der große Vorteil ist die Nähe zu den Falls. Man kann alles zu Fuß erreichen, Parkplatz ist inklusive. Das Hotel selbst ist von der Ausstattung her etwas aus der Zeit gefallen. Kein Kühlschrank, keine Mikrowelle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Nice hotel close to the falls

Posted Oct 6, 2016
We stayed here for one night during a trip around the states. The hotel was clean and comfortable and they were even able to check us in early free of charge (never happens in the uk)! The beds were comfortable and we enjoyed using the swimming pool and hot tub. The walk to the falls took about 10 minutes and was easy to find.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LANCASTER,NY


Posted Sep 19, 2016
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Staff was great but in the bathroom of our it was not cleaned back wall behind toilet had splatter poop stain.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
This hotel need to be remodeling is to old inside the carpet is des casting I don't recommend .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma, Italia

Buona sistemazione nella zona, ottimo benvenuto

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Delizioso albergo anche se un po' isolato. Fantastici i biscotti di benvenuto e rilassante la piscina con vista sul verde. Buona ed economica sistemazione per chi vuole visitare la zona.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Great location but .....

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Location within an easy walk to the falls was great but that's where the positive comment ends. Hotel VERY outdated, air conditioning not working, wallpaper stapled to the wall above the shower, shower control knob broken off, carpet filthy, hallway smelled badly, and on and on. Not up to the usual Quality hotel standards.