Ratings based on 1,459 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Perfect spot for a Niagara Falls visit

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Good location within the core tourist area of Niagara Falls. Easy walking distance to the park and restaurants. Rooms are comfortable and well-maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Our room was nice. The hotel is within walking distance to just about everything, we didn't move our car!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No parking in lot, hotel is showing its age.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Location was good.
Cons: Spend some money and renovate the place.
Had to park in a parking garage a few blocks away, since hotel parking lot was full. Very dated decor and hotel needs some updating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The hotel is aging and the rooms are ready in aging conditions. The staff were ok, insufficient parking close to hotel. We had mold on the ceiling in the bathroom, hair in the tub upon arrival, the shower head didn’t work right, peeling wallpaper, the hair dryer burned up but was replaced by the staff. Lots of corrosion on the window, dead bugs in bathroom light, but beds were comfortable and hotel was close to where we were going.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but outdated and dirty

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The location of the hotel is good but the rooms are out dated. The bed was uncomfortable. The room has peaking wallpaper and certain things were stained, like the comforter, carpet, and sofa. The room did serve its purpose but not in any great way. The bed was very uncomfortable and so sleeping was difficult.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Definitely not quality

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff at the desk were nice but did not follow through on our complaints about dirty areas.
Cons: Just about everything
Location: Restaurants, casino, gift shops
The good was walking distance to restaurants. The bad was restaurant on site was an Indian buffet and a bar that served hamburgrrs, etc. The hotel lobby was nice, but the elevator and common area on our floor was dirty. It smelled, paper and stuff on floor all 3 days we stayed. The ice machine did not work until the morning we left. The room was uncomfortable. Beds sagged, there was so much room between the beds and the night stand I had to get out of bed to reach the stand. The microwave smelled like curry. The sink area was so tiny and no where to put things. Thebathroom was v r ry tiny and dark. The rug was threadbare in areas and not too clean. This was the worst hotel room we had on our two week vacation. We checked out 3 days early and went elsewhere. Not pleased at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hamilton, On

Close to everything! Great price and clean room

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Fast check in, free parking in the front lot. Clean room, nothing fancy, but perfect for a one night stay in the falls.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Pet friendly hotel a block from the falls

Posted Sep 25, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. It is a good hotel, not new by any means, but comfortable. It is in a good location, very close to the falls. Parking is a small hike to a parking garage next door. There is no charge though, if you have your ticket validated at the front desk. Over all it was a good stay at a reasonable ( for the location ) price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

for price pay little more and stay somewhere else

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: the room was clean and beds slept good
Cons: maintenance
needs a lot of tender loving care. kinda run down. wallpaper in bathroom coming off in shower area, one of doors in hall panel is pull loose, no parking except across street in parking garage which was to me would be unsafe considering only about 10 cars parked there, hall ways to room needed upkeep. would never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, New York

Near the fall and stores

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Very nice experience with my family. The fall was at a walking distance. We were lucky they was a concert and the next day a food festival.