Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Relaxing night.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Very professional helpful staff. Very quick check in. Room was clean and comfortable. Bistro was very convenient I had a hamburger there with the bistro sauce that was very tasty. The wife had the turkey BLT she also enjoyed that. If I have any complaint at all it would be the one ply toilet paper. Love my stay highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carrollton, TX

Very nice and reasonably priced

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We had a bad experience with another hotel and ended up staying here. It was very nice and clean. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx

I always stay here for good reason.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
I always stay here and they never let me down. The room is always clean. I don't hear other people because the place seems built well. The rooms I reserve are always what I requested. Great parking and comfortable bed. The consistency is what keeps me coming back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sallisaw

Great location

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Room was quiet and comfortable. Hotel pool was small but ok. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Texas

The staff was wonderful!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Location, size, everything!
Cons: I did not lack for anything while I was there.
Location: Uber ride to the Art Museum in Brick Town, Penn Square Mall just next door, close to a lot of the downtown OKC sights. Did I mention "Uber?"
Everyone there was so helpful and friendly. Any time we needed anything, we sought their advice (where to eat, where to shop, etc.) and they were spot on! The food at the Bistro was wonderful, thanks to Mary V and Maria. Sandra, James and Candy at the front were so smart! We felt like we were still at home, they made us so comfortable. Thanks for a great trip (our first) to Oklahoma City!
4 out of 5
by April

Clean and nice

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, nice hotel.
3 out of 5
by Ben

Decent at best.

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was horrible, the hotel clerk could not find our reservation and was quite rude about it. Had to make a call to hotels.com and have them call the actual hotel. Room was ok but there was a lot of noise and the ac didn't work particularly well. On Sunday morning I stepped out for coffee and upon returning found a shirtless belligerent drunk had been beating on our door and scared my wife pretty badly.
5 out of 5
by Brandi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Could use some electrical updates- USB plugs, a microwave and a bit larger refrigerator.
5 out of 5
by Alexandria

Perfect!

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was great. This was a surprise trip for my husband and the guy checking us in was sure to put us in a room that was not around large crowds so we could sleep in.