Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by CARIN

Convenient and clean

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great for a late night stop while travelling. Friendly staff and clean, comfortable room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lilly from Mechanicsville, VA

A great get away

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was enjoyable and relaxing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Rooms need air or room fresheners

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Location and surroundings
Cons: Some services as listed above
Location: Great location with shopping palaz
Rooms were hot and breakfast was no where close to satisfactory. Changes need to be made and more options made available. Bottle juices instead of box juices might be better, bagels with a toaster might be an option not the danish / cinnamon roll, that can also be added.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
At night, tv did not work and wifi wasn't working, either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael C.

Quick Stay

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Orbitz
Staff very friendly but hotel just need to be updated on mattresses and television. OK place to stay for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Holly C.

Business Stay

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Orbitz
For the night I stayed if was nice. Staff was helpful and friendly. Room was clean. Did not use the amenities.. Would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Sammi

Sketchy place

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Orbitz
The shower leaked water all over the bathroom and the service people came in our room and left the door open when they left and we were not there. Sketchy place, be careful, but good cheap, hotel if your only staying a night or two.
3 out of 5
by Jale E.

Local Stay

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on HotelClub
We needed an inexpensive place to stay near our property in Norfolk. We were there strictly for the purpose of managing and repairing, which we got done in 3 days. We got what we paid for.