Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
1.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Michael C.

Quick Stay

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Orbitz
Staff very friendly but hotel just need to be updated on mattresses and television. OK place to stay for the price.
4 out of 5
by Holly C.

Business Stay

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Orbitz
For the night I stayed if was nice. Staff was helpful and friendly. Room was clean. Did not use the amenities.. Would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Sammi

Sketchy place

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Orbitz
The shower leaked water all over the bathroom and the service people came in our room and left the door open when they left and we were not there. Sketchy place, be careful, but good cheap, hotel if your only staying a night or two.
3 out of 5
by Jale E.

Local Stay

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on HotelClub
We needed an inexpensive place to stay near our property in Norfolk. We were there strictly for the purpose of managing and repairing, which we got done in 3 days. We got what we paid for.
5 out of 5
by Sandy Valentine

Rest our heads after driving for 12 hours!

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Orbitz
The 4 of us wanted to break up our trip from NH to SC, so VA was a good stopping point for a break. We didn't use many of the amenities. We arrived at 3am and slept until checkout. Simple breakfast items to tide you over. I felt safe, and we did arrive at an odd hour of the day. The front desk lady was really nice, and helpful with luggage rack, and breakfast, and getting us our card key to work. I the gentlemen the checked me out was very nice as well. A great place to stop to rest for the money! Thank you!
1 out of 5
by ALEJA1717

WORST HOTEL EVER

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Orbitz
THE ROOM ARE FULL OF BEDBUGS AND THEY ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANYTHING!! DISGUSTING PLACE
1 out of 5
by Anonymous

team green experience at your hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Orbitz
disgusting should wrap in up in one word. bugs on the bed. tick? or crabs?
1 out of 5
by mizerme1

team green experience at your hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Orbitz
horrible.. daughter was disgusted because of the bugs crawling on the bed. staff moved us to another room however the odor was of an old building. family did not feel safe because of the type of CLIENTELE. .
3 out of 5
by vacation philly mom

need alot of fix

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Orbitz
The hotel is ok. But the elevator and the key door didn't work properly. The room door give me hard time to open. And the elevator door was jam. It was a little bit scary. Beside that avery things was ok
2 out of 5
by Easy going savvy traveler

Outdated but clean

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Orbitz
I arrived after 10pm and the main lobby is locked. You come in a side door and are separated from the clerk by thick plexiglass window. That made me think I had something to be concerned about. Hotel decor and rooms are a little run down and outdated--the kind where they never really feel clean, but in reality the rooms, linens, bathroom were all clean. I wouldn't vacation there, but worked just fine for an inexpensive place to sleep and shower passing through.