Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx

Close to IH10

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Place needed major cleaning. Very poorly maintained. Carpet was terrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spring Hill Fl.

Never again

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Room was unacceptable. The beds were made sloppy,looked like the bedding was thrown on. The ceiling had stucco hanging down from water damage. The fan on the climate control did not work. The only positive was the location. Pay a little more so you can leave without being charged.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Picture was nothing like hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Cave was nice side trip but hotel I would not place my dog in!!!!
Tub had crack in it hurt foot, corner of bathroom rounded by dirt, like check me in could not find reservation then wanted me to sign a card so I could pay again, I immediately wrote paid in full on card, breakfast milk soured, only orange juice, not butter for toast, grape jelly only, apples only, pastry was cold, and microwave did not work, 2 choice of dry cereal and no milk, that was all they had, bananas, no pancakes or eggs or any protein, phone did not work until I went to office and ask for wake up call as there was no clock, or radio, no hair dryer wall was taped with duct tape were hair dryer should have been, one towel per person, oh they had coffee for breakfast no cream or milk, and beds were suppose to be queen we were lucky if they were double beds and my reservation said 2 beds they tried to give me a room with one bed and I said NO, next time I will ask for a refund and cancel if I ever see a room like that again! It would also help if the people at the desk spoke ENGLISH as this is the USA!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel ever stayed in and I've stayed in some bad ones. Dirty dingy disgusting smell . Beds were horribly uncomfortable. Will never ever stay there again. Cost us $80 and not worth $10.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pembroke Pines, United States of America

Close to expressway

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Comfortable bed. Disappointing breakfast. Should invest in hot water pot for tea. Should use biodegradable cups instead of styrofoam. Room a little stuffy since air had been off.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Absolutely nothing to do besides go to Walmart
The hotel workers charged me more than my Expedia reservation said. The owners stood over in the trees and watched my room.. I and another couple were the only 2 people in the entire hotel and they stick us in the very back and right beside each other
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Condition of bathroom

Posted Sep 13, 2016
There was a hole/mold look in the bathroom. Room not upgraded, carpet old and stale smell upon entering the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Worst!!

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was dirty. The bathroom sink was cloged. The toilet was broken. Pretty much a slum. The place should be condemned.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick weekend stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel wasn't terrible... but I did almost step on a rusty nail from the room not being vacuumed in a while. But there was a lot of random stuff on the floor. Bed was comfy and the shower was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Desperate for a room.

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Orbitz
It was the night following Hermine, the storm that came thru the gulf, and went up thru the carolinas. Not many places had power, or room.