Ratings based on 780 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Okla City

Too much night time activity, drugs and hookers

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: It was clean in side.
Cons: Get rid of all the night time activity.
Location: Too far away from food joints.
Was not comfortable with my truck setting with valuable parts in the back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso TX

Terrible!!

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Ended up going elsewhere as there were a lot of riff raff all over the grounds loitering in & out of the rooms & smoking (not cigarettes!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Nice comfortable easygoing hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2017
I have enjoyed my stay since new management and owner have taken over!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay clear.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
So first off. This is tweaker central. Second off. There was blood everywhere on my room. Blood on the walls like someone got shot in the room. Blood on the curtains. Blood in the shower. Blood stained towels. Room smelt like ciggerettes and there was even burns in the sheets. When I told this to the clerk she said there was one room that was painted red. Yeah. Sure. Just one room painted red? I almost called the police to have them investigate. I only got a refund for half my reservation. I will never ever stay here again. Disgusting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Dirty and Broken

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: It was a roof over my head so I didn't get wet from the monsoon that rolled through.
Cons: To fix things people need to care a little bit more.
Location: Right next to highway. Places to eat and shop nearby so you won't feel stranded.
Employees were nice and helpful. Besides that, the place itself is exceptionally dirty. After getting out of the shower and walking around for just a couple of minutes the bottom of my feet were black. Carpet felt sticky. Stains on the walls and floors. The shower and faucet didn't have any hot water. Pool is under construction and I wouldn't expect it to be done in 2017 but I don't work threre. Just looks like nobody cares about the hotel. Wifi was horrible, had to use my cell phone as a hotspot the entire time I was there. Would not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Dirty

Posted Aug 29, 2017
This hotel was by far the worst hotel I've ever been to. The room was so dirty that I had to clean it with bleach before I could even use the shower.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Manikandan

Very bad stay

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Office gave one room first , I went inside the room but the room was occupied by someone else. I felt very bad to be in that situation. Also room is very ugly, water leaking from toilet. Bed bugs are there. I will never book this hotel. Please see if you can talk to hotel and get refund for me. Very frustrating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Az

Good value for the price

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Staff was very welcoming and professional. Rooms had refrigerator and microwave which made it nice when it's 110 degrees outside!! All the workers were kind and courteous.