Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 30, 2017
I have been to plenty of hotels in recent days and I must say hands-down this is one of the best hotels I have stayed at in a while, I just fell in love with the home like feeling that I had when staying here. Very clean facility very nice staff and also a great bang for your buck
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect respite3 from Northern VA traffic

Posted Mar 12, 2017
I spent several days at the hotel, as I was working on my son's home. The days were long and returning to the hotel was a welcome relief. The staff was courteous and well trained; they were responsive to my least request. The room was very comfortable and well appointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stillwater, OK

great experience

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: we are very like this hotel
Cons: the WIFI is not that stable
the price was reasonable and the room was very clean. my family very enjoy the service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Excellent!! Will come again.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: This is a very clean hotel.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The location is excellent with many restaurants, stores and the metro nearby.
I loved the hotel for its cleanliness, facilities and comfort. Breakfast was enjoyable--well stocked, and served in a desirable location. I really liked having the convenience of so many stores and restaurants within walking distance. The shuttle service and nearby metro were a definite asset.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Perfect stay. Family enjoyed the suite. We plan to return when we have more time to explore the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk, Va

Nice Hotel - great location

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Perfect location for business, shopping & Restaurants - great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Nice clean hotel with great location

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: clean
Stayed 2 nights , room was great, clean and breakfast was so delicious and also great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and clean

Posted Dec 29, 2016
The stuffs are very nice! The room is very clean and the facilities in the room are well functioning.
5 out of 5
by Леонид

Great Value for Money

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient suite hotel. Great breakfast. The light dinner advertised by the hotel is actually a real dinner. It is available from Monday to Thursday. 3 minute ride by hotel shuttle to the nearest Metro station. 3 minute walk from Korean supermarket that open even on Christmas day. Laundry room was very handy, since we were returning from a cruise and badly needed it. Overall we felt very welcome and will definitely check this hotel again, should we travel to Washington DC in the near future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Bay, Fl

Good location, poor service

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The hotel is in a bit of disrepair(unrepaired ceiling damage from leaks, door to dishwasher not closing properly, and general age of the finishes in the room). My biggest issue was with the breakfast staff they literally took our plates and food right out from under our nose....at one point I grabbed my cup of coffee from the lady. Front lobby staff was kind and helpful. Oh also the cleaning staff and breakfast staff speak very little English, so communicating a request or, "I am still eating" was challenging.....if there were no issues with the service the language barrier wouldn't have been an issue.