Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Great location. Easy on/off to 495

Posted Jan 20, 2017
The room was great! Clean and neat. The only thing I didn't like was the absence of carpet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location and closer to Walmart

Posted Dec 17, 2016
I love the easy access and free parking , also access to restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
The rooms were really nice, especially for the price. It had hard wood floors which we loved. The only thing we didn't like was the check in service. The guy said maybe 2 words to us and that's after we waited 20 minutes in line to check-in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Good location to DCA and National Harbor if looking for a less expensive place to stay. Wifi was good, clean rooms and a decent place to stay for a few days. Walls are a bit thin and traffic can be busy and noisy out front but overall suited my needs just fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Decent for overnight stay.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Close to the highway. Front desk staff helpful and courteous. Close to the highway. Good for accessibility, but get use to hearing road noise at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and comfy

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Nice room very small. Room was updated bathroom was not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Rooms were cool and I like it when the door enters to the outside.
Location: Not many things nearby and need a car/taxi to get to other fun.
Nothing fancy, but the rooms were great and clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

BED BUGS ALERT!!!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
We stayed at this motel for 4 nights (November 2016) and came home with multiple bites on skin, which were confirmed by our family doctor as BED BUGS bites. No point of commenting on location, customer service or anything else. I just hope we did not bring any bed bugs back home with us. DISGUSTING!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Budget hotel comfortable for an over night stay.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Affordable
Cons: Coffee and water in room.
Location: Didn't go anywhere.
Arrived at 11pm front office checked in through a window. Couldn't access front lobby for water or drinks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

OK place to stay

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Great location to subway. clean hotel...just like the photo's. I would stay again.
Cons: Cheap dollar store pillow, maid takes garbage and 4 towels and replaces with 1 towel. Also maid did not clean room.
Location: Subway and plenty of places to eat.
Overall nice place to stay except the maid / room cleaning...bad cheap pillows (bring your own pillow with you). Lot's of road noise outside....turn up ac to drown out road noise.