Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hernandez

Nice close to the airport

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Defenily I will come back with my family - very nice staff close to the air port
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michele from Miamisburg, OH

Amazing Place

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
In town for wedding. This hotel suite was amazing! Free hot breakfast included. A gorgeous room, wish we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mystic, CT

Perfect location and well maintained facility

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was the best free one I've had at a hotel in a while. They staff maintained fresh refills and kept the area very clean.
Cons: ABC on the room TV had interference. Maybe a network problem not a TV problem though.
Location: Close to Dulles Airport, DC, shopping and quick transportation to the city.
We stayed at this hotel on a weekend. We were there for a family affair. The stay was perfect. The room was very clean, great breakfast and hospitality. This is a perfect location for business travel and great for short or long stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wendy from SLC, UT

Great room and good area

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice stay. They are shops around the area and a couple of restaurants. The shuttle service was nice. The room was amazing. Frigde, microwave, dishwasher, a table,a desk, sofa. A very nice room with plenty of room. They have a swimming pool (wish the water was a little warmer)and a hot tub. Check out time is noon which is so much better than 11am at many other places. Highly recommended. got a really good price for the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Grant

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Convenient transportation between hotel and airport, comfortable services and facilities. All were excellent!! No compliant..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michael from Moseley, VA

I recommend this hotel.

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel and the room layout was excellent. We were told when we booked that the hotel was undergoing renovations so we knew what to expect. My suggestion is to clean and dust room surfaces more throughly. Our kitchen had dried food on cabinet fronts and counter tops and the top of the refrigerator and tv cabinet had a thick coating of dust and grime. Bathroom was clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Very nice and clean very polite and very attentiv.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
very upscale hotel in a nice area with stores and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Quick one night stay in advance of an early morning flight we didn't want to miss due to snow. Nice hit breakfast and a free shuttle to the airport!