Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love the shops do clise

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Taxi service through the front desk was not good. Got lost and overcharged me.
5 out of 5
by AKIHIKO from JAPAN

とてもきれいで広い部屋でした

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
従業員の皆さんがとてもフレンドリーで、朝食もおいしく、依頼すればダレス空港まで送ってくれます
5 out of 5
by Leslie from CT

Great home away from home!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Every staff member was wonderful! I spoke to multiple front desk personnel regarding challenging travel conditions and they were always great. The reservation was in my name but my friend was arriving a day before. She ended up checking in 2 a.m. without a problem. We were there for an event in Waterford so we didn't spend a lot of time at the hotel using any of the amenities but wished we could have. Breakfast is made or broken by the staff, and this time she was on top of everything. There was no standing around waiting for more of anything to arrive, unlike other places I've stayed at. Would definitely stay there again. The only other thing that would make it perfect is a wall-mounted makeup mirror in sink area. Loved that the shower and toilet was separate from the sink/vanity so 2 people could get ready at the same time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Very nice hotel, lots of shopping walking distance

Posted May 14, 2016
Stayed here for a weekend trip to DC. Its about a 45 minute drive to the city but only about 10 to Dulles. Makes for a nice arrival and departure schedule with minimal traffic. There's a good pizza place right next door, a buffalo wild wings, some other chain clothing and a grocery store too. All easily in walking distance. Our floor was a little noisy upon arrival with some guests that liked to hop from room to room with loud music playing during the day. We only encountered them out day of check in as we spend most of our time in DC. We had no issues at night or in the early mornings. Breakfast was great with many choices. They push the start times back to 7 am on the weekends which didn't work out so well for us when we were heading to the city at 6am. The staff did get us some yogurt and bananas when we expressed concern so good on them! Very nice place overall if u can deal with the 45 minute drive to the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

空港に、近い便利で綺麗なホテル

Posted Apr 23, 2016
空港への、送迎があり、近くにスーパーもあるため、すごく便利。 部屋は広く清潔で朝食も良かった。 キッチンも綺麗で冷蔵庫も大きく、長期滞在であれば絶対おすすめ。
5 out of 5
by Darell from Martinsburg, WV

Great place to stay with the family!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I stayed the night this past weekend and had a great time. Hands down the best breakfast we have ever had at a hotel. The kids loved the pool and outdoor putt putt, and the gym was incredible. I honestly have no complaints! Great place to stay with the family.
4 out of 5
by Derrek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Clean, big rooms, kitchen, and fitness room.
Location: Lots of stores, a supermarket and restaurants right outside your door.
Very clean and spacious rooms. The full kitchen is such a help. Staff were kind and helpful. Loved this place! Would definitely come again.
5 out of 5
by GWENDOLYN from Virginia

Marriott Rocks

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay. Mark and Mike took the time to accomodate my needs as I was checking in early. They were very professional and I would love to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All but pick up

Posted Mar 13, 2016
The hotel itself was very clean and comfortable. Great location too! But it took nearly an hour before the shuttle arrived at the airport to pick me up.