Ratings based on 991 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice little hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2015
It is a not a big hotel but you can find every facility here. staffs are very nice too. My only complain would be that the air conditioner is rather noisy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

객실이 꾸지리함

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: 예약이 쉬움,
마루카메 우동집 뒷편으로 지저분해 보이는 골목에 위치해 있으며, 객실이나 모든 면이 가격에 비해 많이 떨어짐
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

false advertisement

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Remodel the place and clean up the rif raff outside
Location: Doesn't apply to why I am writing a review
Definitely was not the hotel that the pictures show online on my itinerary. Completely different place. There is duct tape holding the air vents and stuff behind the checkout desk. Stairwell to go upstairs since there is no elevator is outside in the dark, no lights out there. Dangerous and dirty. There were prostitutes and drunks hanging outside the building. Mom mother would not even get out of the car with me to cancel the reservation. No parking spots within two blocks. Mom drove around the block til I came back out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the room we booked

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Location is good block & 1/2 to the beach
Room had two single beds Not the queen we requested I guess they over book But it was clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palmdale, CA

Not worth the money

Posted Nov 11, 2015
The hotel was not worth what I spent. Great location, but the rooms need to be updated. Then they charge an extraordinary amount for parking in a little parking lot where there was no room. I was not impressed.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

worth the money ...

Posted Nov 10, 2015
you get what you pay for.. its not too bad for a cheap hotel. about 2 blocks away from the beach, and in a pretty ghetto part of waikiki, but its worth the price. low rise, and very quiet. parking at the hotel is $25, but the pay-parking right across the street is $16 for 24 hours - you just can't forget to renew your ticket or your car will be towed.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

The Fine Hotel.

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: quiet
Cons: around the pool is not clean
Location: Udon Noodle Restaurant is good ( price & quality). Shopping, relax on the beach and you are easy to visit the famous places by your car, bus, shuttles
If you are the travelers and do not stay much time inside the room then the room is Ok. The staffs is nice. Hotel is quiet, near to the Waikiki beach (5' walking) and the restaurants, downtown (wonderful). The hotel price is unbeatable so no complains.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Perfect location, and had a good size room with kitchenette. They had off street parking (at a cost) which is invaluable if you're hiring a car, a swimming pool, and they are very close to beach and shops whilst still being very quiet. They have a movie rental facility and the front desk is 24h
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: スタッフがフレンドリーなところと立地がとても良いところです。
Cons: アメニティーをもうワンランクいいものを置いて欲しいと思いました。正直使えません。
Location: 好立地です。クヒオ通りから50m位入ったとこなので、トロリーバスやTHE BUSのバス停がとても近くバス移動の方にはとても便利です。2分くらい歩けばめちゃくちゃ流行っている「丸亀製麺所」がありますし、ロイヤルハワイアンショッピングセンターにも徒歩7~8分で行けます。
3 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Small hotel close to centre

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Close to centre of Waikiki. Fairly quiet.
Cons: A room to use to freshen/change for late afternoon/evening flights would be helpful.
Location: Only a few blocks from beach and main shopping area.
This hotel is smallish and whilst has a pools few other facilities. No breakfast facility. Staff were very friendly though and rooms clean with coffee making equip.