Ratings based on 744 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the outfield of baseball park

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Looking to attend OKC Dodger minor league baseball Brickdown . Hotel blends in with 20 year old baseball park that sits just behind outfield fence 9 stories high. Excellent friendly and helpful staff truelly care about your happiness. Great morning breakfast spread with something for the whole family. Coffee 24/7 available for the guests in the front lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ma

Nice hotel good breakfast but beds were not clean.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Great location the following week we stayed at the hotel next door was much happier
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC

Descent hotel.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Hotel room was descent. The beds were not very comfortable. Carpet had left over chips that were not vacuumed up from the previous guests. Parking was expensive since it is not inclusive ($12 a day for the parking garage or you can park and walk to the hotel. 👎🏽) Towels were plentiful and nice. The room was well equipt. The staff is very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2017
We were just passing through on our way home. Great new hotel. Very nice stay. Awesome pool and breakfast as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pampa Tx

Our family enjoyed staying here for our 1st time.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
We had a awesome time staying on bricktown...great food and friendly people!! We will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa,OK

Great beds, great pool, awesome staff!

Posted May 31, 2017
We stayed here for one night over Memorial Day! The staff was amazing! They let us check in early so that we could let our 4 year old catch a quick afternoon nap and they were excellent from start to finish. The beds were exceptionally comfy! They were without a shadow of a doubt the best hotel bed I have ever encountered! Breakfast was also perfect! I was worried I wouldn't have many options (allergic to dairy), but I had plenty! The pool was one of the main reasons I chose this hotel and it did not disappoint! Great water features and very family friendly! You have to pay extra for parking, but it was very convenient and easy to use!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. My room over looked the baseball field

Posted May 13, 2017
Great stay. I travel for work frequently. My room over looked the Dodger AAA field and I was able to watch the game looking out from left centerfield. Quite hotel and very pleasant staff. I left a few clothes hanging in the closet and they shipped them back to me with no hassle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tim

Awesome Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was in an excellent location