Ratings based on 1,021 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Really loved it! Felt very comfy in hotel! I would definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Great place to stay with your pet😍✌🏼🎶👍🏼!! I will come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Great place to stay, staff is nice and room was super cool and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NV

Posted Jan 1, 2016
It's a very nice place to stay, I would defiantly stay here every time i come into town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed 3 nights !!

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Very reasonable pet friedndly place that includes free parking and free internet. There are good restaurants and coffee shops near this hotel. I really enjoyed them!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to airport

Posted Dec 7, 2015
The hotel indicated on the website they offered airport shuttle. That was part of the reason I chose to stay there.I found out at the hotel when we arrived the hours were limited. My only recommendation would be for that information to be clarified on the website. Shuttle was not available to us at 5 am. Other than that hotel was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Excellent, people are very friendly It,s easy to arrive And quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Willowbrook IL.

Great Beds & showers

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: The decor and the clean room and fluffy towels the shower dispensers , and the coffee service.
Cons: maybe fresh made to order breakfast.
Location: my stay was brief but there is much to do, but did not get a chance to do.
The first thing I noticed was the big beds and they where as comfortable as they looked. the staff truly went out of their way to please you very professional, they even picked me up from a shopping task. I have already told friends about how I enjoyed my stay they will try it soon. To bad the weather did not cooperate I would of enjoyed the pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bartender and food

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Bartenders seemed to never be at the bar to serve drinks, every night the bartender asked me to check my bill and make sure it was accurate. Bartenders need to be much more attentive to the customer!!! The locals that visit the bar nightly didn't seem to have a problem getting served. Guess u have to know the routine and the bartender to get any quality service. Not to mention that the food menu was minus all chicken items as chicken was not a available for 2 nights. considering that more than half the menu is chicken items that pretty bad!! Internet was horrible @ best in rooms!!! Just a ok hotel considering it's a Starwood property. Look elsewhere for a business hotel!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victorville, Ca

Very disappointing

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Communication between the staff. Need to be trained.
Location: Close to Ontario International Airport.
The location and room were fine. When I booked this hotel I asked Expedia to verify with hotel that I would be able to get transportation to the Airport the next morning at 4:30am since my flight was departing at 5am. Expedia called the hotel to confirm and was told that would not be a problem. I also called the Hotel directly to confirm this and was told the same. When I arrived at the hotel, the staff said they could not see the notes in the system fully, regarding my need for transportation but they said they would arrange a complimentary taxi for me to be at the hotel at 4:30am.. Next morning the day of the flight, I went downstairs to the lobby at 4:20am and asked if the taxi was on its way. The clerk advised me he had no knowledge of me needing a taxi. After explaining to him that I had a business card from the staff member I spoke to the night before showing courtesy transportation would be provided, he called for a taxi. I waited 20 minutes and asked him again where's the taxi. Now its 4:40am and I need to be at the airport by 5am. He said they'll be here as soon as possible. I expressed my concern and had him recall the cab company. It the cab company 40 minutes to get to the hotel. I almost missed my flight. Then on the return back when I arrived back at the airport. I was told that the hotel shuttle stops at 9:30pm. I had to fight to get a ride back to the hotel where my car was parked.