Ratings based on 3,965 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from thousand oaks ca

Disgusting

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Enter room , no towels tv volume didn't work with remote no towel holders just hole in wall shower drain clogged rolled to center of bed no desk chair toilet continue to leak air conditioner cover 1/2 off no hand soap dirty floor behind bed !!! Wall paper peeling everywhere Mold in shower Outlet broken Should of left but was to tried ! Horrible experience !!! Stay away !!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barstow CA

Where's the towels?

Posted Sep 16, 2017
The hotel was ok for a short stay. The problems is the towel situation. We asked the employees at the front desk twice for towels. We were told they were in the dryer and would bring them to our room (no one came with them), went back and no one at the front desk to talk too. The next morning we asked again at 7am. We were than told housekeeping won't be there until 8:30 am, we would have to wait. We said forget it, checked out and left
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leighton Buzzard UK

Terrible hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
First room they put me in hadn't been cleaned and the noisy air con unit had flooded the room. Moved to a different room, no towels. Told I would have to wait for the shift change at 1am! Still didn't get any towels in the morning. Had to wait until 2pm the following day. Wifi wasn't working. Breakfast awful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, CA

hotel is a JOKE.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
The only thing good is the location since it's close to the airport and the mall. Staff clearly hadn't been in customer service before and were not professional. When I got to my room there was only 1 towel. The next day I had ZERO towels. I couldn't get a towel again until my last night, who does that?! My sheets had a blood stain on it and that didn't get changed. On the last day they didn't even clean my room smh! I stayed on the second floor and the wifi simply did not exist. I had to use my hotspot the whole time for work. Breakfast is something you can get from the gas station down the street. If I could give this place 0 stars I would. If you are reading this DO NOT CHOOSE THIS PLACE!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice quick stay

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: It was very clean and updated. Staff is very friendly
Cons: There was a nob on our AC that was missing so we weren't able to change the fan speed.
Location: Lots of places to eat and very easy access to the freeway.
Only stayed here for one night but very much enjoyed my experience. Bed was very comfortable and it was super nice to have a thermostat to be able to change the room temperature.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Get wat u pay for

Posted Sep 13, 2017
No towels in room pool facility's were not clean hotel stafff is not to friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fontana.Ca

A hotel without towels.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
I can not believe that this hotel did not have towels. I called downstairs and all they said was they were out of towels. Restroom was also dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego california

Facility needs maintenance

Posted Sep 12, 2017
1 towel upon arrival, lampshade missing a bulb while plugged in (electric hazard), coffee machine missing a part (unable to brew coffee), wooden chair by the bathroom has molds and broken fixture on closet with only 2 clothes hanger. Had to call front desk for additIonal towels, and a replacement bulb. Replacement bulb never came so I had to unplug the lampshade. Closet has a broken metal plate for the magnetic closing device but was protruding as a metal hazard and kept the closet door ajar. Sink was missing a strainer (you could drop a ring and lose it) Only 1 trash can in room. Unable to brew coffee bec the coffee machine was missing the part for the coffee bag. Aircond was working good. Puddle of water soaking the carpet all night long bec of water leak from the ice machine. Facility appears to be not well maintained.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield,CA

Hidden Hotel for many reasons.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Had a pool.
Cons: EVERYTHING. Paint, staff, amenities, basic things that should be inside the room such as towels.
First off the check-in process took a bit long with only one person working the counter. Once we walk in the room there wasn't any towels. The AC unit was leaking water all inside the room. No remote for the TV and we received it they gave us a broken one being held together with electrical tape. Toilet paper holder was broken. Outlet covers were broken. They had a piece of tape covering the smoke detector. Broken furniture doors. Dust everywhere. And finally at 2:30 am I had to call the front desk to report my neighbors loud music and yelling. Took them over 20 min to quiet them down but never stop the music completely. TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Don't stay there.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Cons: Get some freakin towels!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Fix the toilet roll holder so it doesn't have to sit on top of the toilet. If the pictures fall re-hang them!
Location: The airport, shopping and restaurants are great nearby but don't stay here!!
Upon arrival we asked for towels. They said if there weren't any towels they would bring some up. When we got to the room there was a huge puddle by the window. There were no towels. We told the staff that this was unacceptable but they didn't seem concerned with the hug puddle on the 2nd floor. They said they were sold out but found 1 room available. We walked in and there was trash all over the floor and not one single towel. We called the front desk 3x and they didn't answer until the 4th time. We told the staff there was no toilet paper and NO TOWELS!! They brought up toilet paper only. We were frustrated. After 7 hours they still didn't deliver any towels. I will never ever stay there again. This was the 3rd time it happened. We had stayed previously because it was a convenient location and thought maybe it was a one time bad experience. The 3rd time WAS NOT A CHARM. Inexcusable!!