Ratings based on 4,900 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

3rd Birthday Weekend for Our Son to Disney

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Resort is walking distance to Downtown Disney and the transportation to the parks is super Convenient and Easy. This Resort is by far one of the best.
Hotel was great, restaurants in the Hotel were great and discounts to guests. Transportation to Disney Parks was a blessing be sure to utilize. Will return in 6 months for Adults only Disney Trip and stay at this Hilton. Resort & parking fees additional to Fees already paid was unwelcomed but were additional. Overall outrageous Birthday Weekend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Nice hotel BUT

Posted Oct 19, 2016
The hotel was nice, staff very attentive and nice, unfortunately there was a small roach in the bathroom, alive and well. That was gross which leads me to question the cleanliness of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to Disney Springs

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Only stayed one night. Convenient walkway to Disney Springs. Front desk friendly. Should offer free parking for guests staying in hotel but was 18 dollars. Didnt use any amenities. Only there to sleep. Room clean, bed comfy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Disney springs but not up to par for me.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Expected more from a Hilton. The staff were all very friendly and the closeness to Disney springs is about the only good things. The hotel is dated and you can tell. The bed was stiff and uncomfortable. We had some wierd ticking noise off and on all night over by the tv, fridge, cable box area. Don't know what it was but highly annoying. They charge for self parking lot like 17 dollars. The shuttle bus is below expectations. Be prepared to pick up like 3 other hotels and go to more than 1 park per bus. If you have fast passes I'd plan for at least 90 minutes to be safe. Lastly the little snack and drink shop is so over priced it's insane. A little breakfast sandwich 1 step up from a gas station is 7 bucks. Its OK for 1 night that's it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami Fl

Great value great hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Extremely clean. They gave you lots of complimentary coupons for Starbucks Coffee and water. Great luxury hotel. Two restaurants on site. Awesome already booked another stay in a month. This is my new go to hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Location plus quality equals smile

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Disney, enough said
Let's get this out of the way; the location is right across from Disney Springs. BOOM! From Benihana to the character breakfast, the amenities were top notch. Just like most top hotels, there is a standard resort fee and fee for any method of parking. I don't like these fees, but it's par for the course these days. I consider myself a hotel snob, and I'm proud to stay at this gem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

located near Disney Sorings

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Disney springs
Cons: Other than the valet/bell hop, staff was not overly friendly
Location: Disney Springs
We booked hotel based in its proximity to disney Springs. It is literally right across the street. Can't beat it if that is your destination.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Great Location!!! Across the street from Disney's Springs
Great size rooms. Comfortable and clean. The hotel is a little outdated, but very clean and great prices. Wonderful breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, market, room
Cons: Communication among staff. Housekeeping came while we were napping (do not disturb sign was up) b/c they didn't realize that we weren't checking out.
Location: Disney Springs, Walt Disney World, Universal Studios
We booked two single nights separately, but were able to stay in the same room both nights- no checkout required in between. I saw three different people at the front desk over the course of my stay: all of them were very pleasant and helpful. Parking is just alright- a little pricey to even self-park, but I knew that up front. At least the walk to Disney Springs is super short and convenient thanks to the new pedestrian bridge! The parking attendants were also very patient and helpful. There was never a long wait for an elevator, so that was good. Our room was plenty spacious and comfortable. There is a fridge and coffee maker, but no microwave. Some of the outlets were very loose and therefore not functional. The shower pressure was INSANE! Better than low water pressure, though! The bed was just okay. Walls are a little thin. I slept fine but my husband didn't. We both love that you get vouchers for water bottles every day- very helpful. The market has lots of great snacks, too. This was my second stay and I'd stay again if the price is right.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Nice facility

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The hotel is very nice, how Ever transportation to disney is not very convenient.. especially if you are with a handicap person.