Ratings based on 1,132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near stores and restaurant.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: The bed!
Cons: little bit more cleaning.
Location: Nice places to go.
Good! The hotel staff was friendly and the hotel was a very nice and quiet place to rest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quito, Ecuador

Quiet hotel and confortable

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Cons: Prepare more option to breakfast
The hotel was near airport, near Florida mall. Disney and Universal take around 20 minutes. The breakfast buffet is good but in few days it was the same, not much optiosn. The room very confortable and clean.It's so quiet. The staff was okay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ct

Close to everything food and stores

Posted Aug 17, 2016
It was amazing. It was very clean and the staff were extremely friendly. My family and I enjoyed our time there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideally located

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff and the breakfast
Cons: For family of 4 adults, room was congested and the double bed size not enough for 2 persons. Old carpets needs to be changed
Location: Ideal location
It was a good stay of 5 nights. Family liked the breakfast very much due to its variety.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Jersey

Good, clean hotel very convenient to the airport

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The hotel room was impeccably clean. The blankets, pillows and towels were also very clean. The pool was of good size and seemed kid friendly; it was also clean and serviced regularly. The only issue I had was with the hotel's overall security, since there was an outside solicitor who would come to the hotel and place flyers of his pizza business (A 1 Pizza?) under the door on a regular basis. There was an instance in which while placing his flyers he pushed against our hotel door knob to see if it would open. Thinking it was room service, I peered through the peephole asked who it was, and noticed a man hurrying past the hallway. My kids were scared but I tried not to make a big deal out of it not to get them even more scared. Overall the hotel had some friendly staff and was pretty comfortable. I'd choose the Hyatt again in terms of their cleanliness but would be a bit more concerned in terms of their overall security and safety, as outside pizza solicitors and/ or weird people can roam freely around the hallway checking out room door knobs. The complimentary breakfast was ok. Their "free " shuttle was very convenient although I was reminded by the front desk that airport trips took precedence over my food shopping or my Sunday workship. As with any hotel, their food could be very costly, so we decided to food shop at the nearest Wal-Mart. There are much more affordable food stores and fast food restaurants and churches along their 3 mile radius.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great Hotel to stay.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: the room i was assign it was large and awesome, it almost felt like my military room.
Cons: i would say the gym.i enjoy exercising, i found the equipments old,didn't enjoy using it.didn't see anyone working out.only the trill mills up to date
Location: i do a lot of wildlife pictures taking, the staff members share with me great places where to go to see wonderful birds.
i was very surprise with the morning breakfast, every other hotels i stay at didn't have what Hyatt offer. i thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great breakfast

Posted Aug 6, 2016
I'll come back for sure and make it my preffered stay in Orlando Five stars
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milpitas, Ca

Not a smoking Hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
It's really nice, cause it's not a smoking hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was pleasant and helpful. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, Ma

Close to airport

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Hotel is clean. Staffs are friendly and professional. Easy parking. Breakfast is ok, and can be difficult to find a table on the weekend.