Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by JEAN-MICHEL from Paris

Un peu has been.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Un bon hôtel vieillissant au charme un peu désuet, toutefois notablement trop cher pour les prestations. Pour plus de 250 euros la nuit n'espérez pas une bouteille d'eau dans la chambre, ni autre chose que du nescafé au petit déjeuner, par ailleurs très bon. On saluera toutefois le courage de l'hôtel à servir encore du vrai bacon et du jambon de porc. Un fitness en déshérence. Nous avons eu la surprise de voir les draps et serviettes retirés pendant le petit déjeuner (9h30)… Sans doute une erreur. Hotel très bien situé.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

リラックス

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
全体的にはまあ良いがお風呂の水回りが悪く流れにくい。
5 out of 5
by Hector from Florida USA

Great palace.

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great facilities in Sahara desert. Top service and food. If you want to visit this area is the place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Günter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ハリウッド俳優も宿泊する豪華ホテル!!

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: 豪華な内装、ホテル各所に映画関係のオブジェなどがありとても綺麗だったこと。あとレストランもモロッコ料理とインターナショナルなど複数あったので、食事が選べる点も良かった。
Cons: かなり綺麗なホテルだったのですが、やっぱり虫がいました。モロッコというお国柄仕方がないのかもしれませんが、ちょっと蚊と格闘しなければいけない時間があったので、もう少し防虫対策を検討して欲しいです。
ワルザザードでホテルを調べた結果こちらが一番素敵そうなので、予約をしました。 ハリウッド映画の撮影が近郊である場合は、撮影隊や大物俳優も宿泊するホテルと聞いていたので、期待を旨にホテルに向かいましたが、実際のホテルは予想道りとても豪華で素敵でした。そして部屋の内部もとても清潔で、快適でした。若干室内の照明が暗いことが難点でしたが、バスルームは明るくて、部屋にあったホテルのアメニティも良かったです。 ワルザザードに宿泊するなら、またこちらを選びたいと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Nice Stay

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Nice rooms, reception, ...
Cons: Just perfect
Excellent hotel Nice stay Clean and big rooms Nice decorations Pool opened at night
5 out of 5
by Derrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Comfortable but unremarkable stay

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: The facade of the building,the Italian restaurant and the old movie sets
Cons: Staff training, improved housekeeping, a heater for the swimming pool, hot tub
Location: The Atlas film studios.
My family of 3 stayed overnight in mid March. It was a pleasant stay but unremarkable. Although the facade of the hotel looked like a beautiful kasbah from the exterior and the lobby was pretty, the rooms were a disappointment after our exotic stay in a Riad in Marrakech.The rooms were comfortable, soundproof and spacious. However the decor was bland and uninspiring. The tiles in the bathroom were stained-at first I thought there were blood stains, but realized they must be either paint or nail polish stains-not dreadful, but the look was really unappetizing.. The grounds and gardens were quite nice and the swimming pool looked inviting. At the high cost of the hotel I was surprised to learn that the pool was only heated to 20 degrees. As the weather was chilly at 10 degrees, the pool was very chilly. My family searched for a hot tub that would have been wonderful. There was none. I had to content myself with paying extra for a private warm jacuzzi that took 30 minutes to fill. It did have oodles of bubble bath and multi coloured lights, but the experience was somewhat diminished by a staff member barging in the room every five minutes. The front desk staff were a bit curt and not well informed. One of the waiters at the Italian restaurant was very pleasant and efficient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Indo p Deserti

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Passamos so 1 noite, estavamos indo p Deserto, hotel mjuito bom