Ratings based on 874 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water what so ever! Wifi didn't work at all

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The first thing we did when we got our room was take a shower, there was no hot water at all, not even a little warm! The wifi was not working. When we left over night for something to eat we were stopped by security saying we weren't aloud to enter the property at the hour, he told us all hotel guests had parking permits, which I did not receive one! We had to prove we had a room! I would never book a room here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice short stay.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
I was amazed how nice it was for being 2 star. Marble sink even.
3 out of 5
by Greg E.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Not a bad room. Price was great for the area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great! All we needed was a clean, comfy bed and clean bathroom and that's exactly what we got.
2 out of 5
by theresa from West Palm Beach

Disappointed

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
I really was disappointed the room was clean but I checked in around 10 p.m. although I made reservations earlier I was on my way back in town and was tired the check process was ok. But just as I started sleeping I was a wake to glass breaking and screaming and the sound of fighting. I was frightened and checked out had to get a room some place else
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
it is impossible to get an early breakfast at 6 am
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great been stay for 5 years
4 out of 5
by Linda from Jacksonville, Florida

Nice, clean updated room with frig, micro & coffee

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and had modern decor. There was some kind of air spray scent, but it wasn't too bad. The breakfast would be good if they keep the items supplied. I think they let them run out on purpose. I stayed 2 nights so I knew on day #2 that the day before, they also had small blueberry muffins and small sweet rolls, along with bread, english muffins, fruit (orange or apple), cereal, oatmeal and juices and coffee. I asked if they had more muffins, but she said no. I guess management doesn't keep the breakfast item supplies stocked. Too bad, that was the only disappointment of my stay. They gave me a room closer to the front since I was a woman traveling alone. I was told the back area gets a little shady. I never felt unsafe. The room was quiet, no voices heard through the walls like some do. I heard very little traffic noise.
1 out of 5
by Fabien from nice

A éviter

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel glauque dans quartier glauque. Lors de notre arrivée à l'hôtel, la police a du intervenir pour évacuer un homme ivre (qui a par ailleurs vomi sur ma femme...). Les chambres sont mal entrenues et nous nous sommes réveillés avec des piqures de bestioles sur les chevilles. Bref hôtel à fuir... Par contre (pour finir sur une touche positive), il y a une laverie en libre service dans l'hôtel et le personnel s'est vraiment mis en 4 pour nous avec efficacité et gentillesse. Après si vous n'êtes pas trop difficile, une nuit pourquoi pas. Par contre, en famille avec enfants c'est NON !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Never Ever Again

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: The sitting area outside was nice
Cons: The hotel needs a overall update. The images on expedia are inaccurate.
Location: Wendy's is across the street and the beaches are 7 minutes away.
The front desk staff at check in was very slow. The carpet in the room was filthy, the mattresses were very uncomfortable, the water pressure was very low, the room had a overall mildew smell. My kids and I were playing in the out door pool around 2:30 pm and we were told to be quiet because "people were napping". Also, management told us that we could not take cereal into the room but there was a non-working microwave and refrigerator in it. I went to Family Dollar and bought cleaning products to clean our room and eliminate the smell, which helped some. Security walked around at night with a flash light. I would never stay at this Travelodge again!!