Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 64

hotel hyper moderne , quelques touches de couleur

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: le bar est chaleureux
Cons: trop de noir
Location: se garer a proximité de la plaza des toros pour 2e renouvelables parc talonnera et cathédrale et pinxos et entrecôte chez sarria
un coussin , un tableau colore et la chambre est accueillante très bonne table
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Our stay was fine until we were unable to get into our room for several hours. The hotel uses fingerprint recognition instead of a card key to enter the room. At one point, the reader for our room didn't work. The staff had to call in an engineer to get us into our room. They still couldn't fix the problem and offered another room which would have required us to pack up etc. We were leaving the next day, so we decided against it. However, to get into our room, we had to go to the front desk to require access .. It was very inconvenient. We had asked for a hotel credit or some other form of compensation, but were told the hotel manager would not approve it. So overall disappointed in their customer service for this item.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Nice hotel but not for children

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Great place for adults. Very modern and minimalist. Very nice staff and the only knock was the food is overpriced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wonderful stylish hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
We did not expect such a high level hotel and we enjoyed it tremendously. the room is spoiling, breakfast is fair and service is excellent.
5 out of 5
by W Fred from Bradenton, FL

Example of Excellence

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
We picked this hotel based on customer reviews and it was even better than described. Our only hesitation was the location which is on the edge of Pamplona, but the 20 minute walk along the river turned out to be a plus. Upon arrival in our car, we were greeted by a hotel employee who assisted with our bags. The receptionist offered us a glass of cava and also took us to our room and explained how the thermostat worked. The service at this hotel is first class. Our room was clean, roomy and modern and the bed was as comfortable as we have experienced anywhere. We also appreciated the secure, easy-access underground parking. We find this hotel to be a great value & we intend to return.
5 out of 5
by Ulrike from Erlabrunn

Tolles Ambiente

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Freundlicher Empfang, sehr aufmerksames Personal, sehr gute Küche
5 out of 5
by Eva from Sant Pere de Riudebitlles

Semana Santa Pamplonica

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Fantástico hotel a solo un paseo del Centro, la recepción fué muy agradable, tanto a la llegada como a la salida y con información muy completa de la zona. La habitación muy confortable, luminosa y silenciosa, no le faltaba detalle. El desayuno muy completo y no faltaba nunca de nada, el personal del comedor con un trato exquisito, siempre con una sonrisa y muy atentos. El Spa muy agradable y relajante. El parking cubierto con plazas siempre libres. Sin duda un Hotel para repetir y recomendar.
5 out of 5
by Phillip C S.

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on HotelClub
Can't wait to go back and visit. Really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by FRANCISCO JAVIER from Maceio

Hotel para relaxar e descansar

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel com ótima estrutura, serviço excelente, boa comida, um s pequeno com duas saunas mas muito aconchegante. A localização fica um pouco longe das principais atrações mas estando de carro tudo fica mais fácil. Os banhos são excelentes tanto do Spa como do quarto.
5 out of 5
by Trevor from Cardiff

Very pleasant surprise

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
We used this hotel as a stop over on the way back to UK. The staff were exceptionally helpful and the room was great with more space than we have encountered in any other hotel. As our stay was so short we didn't use any other facility but it all looked very good. The hotel was very easy to find and to our surprise was very close (15 minute walk) to the Tapas and night life area of the city.