Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
A delightful old scoop hotel in the heart of Panama City.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bocas del Toro

Great Hotel downtown Panama

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Everything
The room was huge, clean, as well as the bathroom, the staff very friendly and helpful. Definitly we will be bck
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marin County, California

Boutique exemplar

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: See above comments
Cons: Nothing
Location: We had little time to tour but nearby restaurants were excellent.
This is a wonderful, non-chain hotel that has a an air of history that has been beautifully maintained and upgraded. The room was a gem with great updates but very classy old furniture. We would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York Area

"Boutique Hotel" in the City of Panama

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Near central business district.
The DeVille Boutique Hotel has seen better days. We arrived at the hotel to find one person at the front desk. We checked in and were told to park in the basement and that we could have access to our room via an elevator.The rooms are large but they are not clean and do not look attended to. If I am not mistaken this hotel is accustomed to seeing another class of traffic.
4 out of 5
by Andre from montreal

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
L'hotel de ville vieillit mal...
4 out of 5
by Anders

Nöjd i Panama City

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
Ett utmärkt boutique hotel med mycket historia och ett franskt ursprung som vidhållits genom åren. Vi trivdes där och åker gärna tillbaka
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel à taille humaine bien situé

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Bon rapport qualité prix Difficile d accès en voiture car plein de sens interdit Penser à se munir de la copie de la réservation le personnel peut interpréter votre resa
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Benedict from Los Angeles

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was very dark. The windows faced a wall. We like daylight so this was a negative for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

zentral gelegen

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: große ruhige Zimmer
Cons: Frühstück
Location: Stadtbesichtigung
mitten im Bankenviertel ruhig gelegen große Zimmer, gute Kühlung, bequeme Betten