Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lisa K E

Staff was great!

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Orbitz
It's an okay place to stay, it's a 3 star hotel. The location is fine if you have a car. I definitely couldn't see myself staying there not having a car. It's a quick, easy drive into the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Patrick from newcastle

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
the resteraunt was closed due to being refurbished this I read on tripadvisor 6 weeks ago, the outside dinning area was like a building site with allthe rubish dumped there. the room could have done with a good cleanout of all the cob webs and was dark inside poor lighting in the bathroom area
1 out of 5
by Chicago Don

Much different than I expected

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel is far from the city and public transportation is spotty. Even to get to Disneyland Paris is not convenient. The last bus of the night is more than an hour before the close of Disney that if you want to stay to the end to see the fireworks show, you need to overpay for a taxi just to get back to the hotel. There is no bus service on Sundays so I ended up spending way more on taxis on this trip than I anticipated. The AC in the room started leaking water badly beginning on day 2 and after multiple comments to the front desk this was still not fixed at the time I checked out. But by far worst of all was that our room had bedbugs. These got progressively worse as the stay went on that on our final night we woke up at 3 a.m. to find bugs all over the bed sheets and pillows. It was so bad that we contemplated leaving the hotel at 4 a.m. to go to the airport 7 hours early for our flight home just to get away from the hotel room and the bedbugs. I was very unhappy with my stay at the hotel. The staff was great and very friendly, but the room itself and all the issues we experienced ruined our stay at the hotel and I certainly would not recommend this hotel to others.
1 out of 5
by giedrius from paris

bed bugs in this hotel!!!

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
be aware! bedbugs biting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sg66

Awesome

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Orbitz
Wonderful place! Such a nice and quiet place with great hospitality. Loved the cleanliness and attention to details. I'd definitely go back to this cozy place.
3 out of 5
by vwclaire

Okay as a pit stop for affordable Disneyland trip

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on HotelClub
My room was clean as was the ensuite bathroom. Unfortunately, my neighbours were very noisy (out of hotel's hands) and the aircon remote was missing so the room was freezing. I was too tired and cold to walk to reception to ask for help/support. I did inform the next day and they turned off the ac and luckily for me. the neighbours checked out. No kettle in room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mr. Rojo

Paris trip

Posted Jan 16, 2013 on HotelClub
Great location, not far from Paris (20min), staff was very professional, and the price is just right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DAD77

Trip to Disneyland Paris

Posted Dec 26, 2012 on Ebookers
Hotel was nice and staff were friendly. The food was good. The only thing that was against it was the price of a taxis' to pick us up from the hotel and take to the Disney park was 25 euros each time. And 15 euros from park to the hotel. What thought was a bit pricey as I spent 80 euros on this. There are buses that come past the hotel that could be and option, but I had a excited, tired and young child...
2 out of 5
by eldude

OK, not great

Posted Jan 9, 2012 on Orbitz
My first impression going down the hall was that it looked like a "hooker hotel", with dim lighting and pink walls. It's a little awkward getting to your room through the tiny hallway. The room was almost clean, but not quite. The shower had 2 shower heads that didn't work well together, and no shower curtain. No major amenities. Bring your own soap, washcloth and shampoo. No wifi. The pizzaria was decent, we didn't try the regular restaurant though.