Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Nice hotel , good ubication

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Centric Room small Good staff Perfect ubication Room cleam
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location very rundown.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Price to quality lower.
Location: Very good shopping. Near a train station and subway. short cab ride to entertainment.
Good location lot's of shopping and bars restaurants. Not fancy,very rundown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hinckley, Oh

Nice hotel near the Metro

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms and the location to the Metro could not have been better.
Cons: The hotel needs to be updated
Location: The Metro was only steps away from the hotel which allowed us to see museums, churches and the different restaurants Paris has to offer
We stayed in a three bed single room. While the room was simply decorated, it was very clean and the beds were comfortable. Housekeeping did a great job. Our sheets and towels were changed every day. All trash was removed and the sinks were shinning when we returned to the hotel. We were greeted warmly and any request we made at the reception desk was quickly handled.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Service, super rude. Very little options, and the room needed a real refurbishment. The rest was fine, rooms are big and toilets also with bathtub.
4 out of 5
by Kayo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were not very helpful. They were not able to break down my €500 and they make it seems like it's my problem as I am holding too big a note. In the morning and evening where we stayed on the 2nd level, the corridor area was very noisy. Staffs were exchanging words in a loud manner. The wall seems thin and we could hear all that was said.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Simple, small room. Exactly as expected. Always very clean. Area couldn't be better for local transport by metro or train or bus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
very happy with our choice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, average hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Busy area. Located just beside StLazare station, easy to commute using trains, making it a little bit noisy. Walking distance to Lafayette/Opera area. Room is clean but no tea coffee making facilities in the room. We got an airconditioned room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

OK, not great. I don't know if I would stay there.

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
The desk Clark had to come to the room every time we needed to turn the A/C on or off with the A/c controller, it was not avalible to us at all. A lamp on the room desk was broken and unusable. The bath room was very small 2 people could not fit in it. The 15 euros for the hotel breakfast was too high 8 to 10 euros would be more in line of the breakfast value. The employees were very good and friendly. There was no " do not disturb" sign to hang on the door knob.