Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Breakfast is too expensive. It's 15 euros per day. Hotel staffs offer it, but they never explain about the fee until I asked. Its place was not bad because it locates near the station, but other points are bad. Because the hotel is near a road and the wall is thin, it's noisy. No dryer, no kettle, no shower curtein.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vlakbij metrostation gare lazare, dus vlakbij alle

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: aardige mensen, gewoon normaal, niet luxe
Location: metro vlakbij om alle hoogtepunten te zien van Parijs!
goede plek om parijs te ontdekken in een paar dagen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from forbach

Proche du centre, correct mais bruyant.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Proximité du centre
Cons: Rénover un peu les chambres.
Location: Quartier animé proche de l'opéra et des grands magasins de Paris.
Chambre correct pour 3 personnes. Côté rue, donc bruyante. Déjeuner complet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

サンラザール駅すぐ横

Posted Aug 15, 2016
交通の便はとても良い。ティッシュペーパーは無かった。バスタブはとても狭く、排水ハンドルが壊れていたが、それでも湯船に浸かれるのは良い。連泊だったのでルームクリーニングは遠慮していたが、毎日クリーニングして下さっていた。快く冷蔵庫で食品を預かっていただけた。フロントの対応は良かったです。ありがとうございました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No thrills but worth a stay

Posted Aug 14, 2016
It's a basic, but well kept room with a private bathroom. It's not flashy but it is comfortable and convenient. The beds are really comfortable too!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

サンラザール駅に近くギャラリーラファイエットにも近い

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: 駅に近く デパートに近く 空港バスに近い
Cons: 冷蔵庫があれば、なお良い。
Location: サンラザール駅 オペラ駅近く デパート近い 空港バス停も徒歩5.6分
サンラザール駅近く オペラ駅も近い 買い物に徒歩5分圏内で便利 空港バス停にも徒歩で5.6分 部屋はほどほどに広く、清潔で小さいながらバスタブも付いている。リフトもある。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Locatie
Het hotel is verouderd. Locatie is prima. Kamer erg klein en heel erg warm . Bed is doorgezakt en de badkamer is een sport. Zelf de douchekop vasthouden en oppassen anders stap je in de wc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M.

Convenient, but rude incompetent staff

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Good: Really close to the metro, comfortable. Bad: The buffet breakfast apparently was 15 euros extra and nowhere in sight was a sign that informed people. The breakfast is mediocre, and the lady in front who informed me about the separate charge was rude. When I got into my room, there was a bag full of trash at the foot of my bed with someone else's trash in there. A trash can was nowhere to be found. The package for the bars of soap included had been opened and the bathroom lights were on...someone had been in there probably after the room was cleaned. Not a terrible experience, but thank god I was only there for one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near st lazare train station

Posted Jul 25, 2016
A little bit old but still ok, and clean, no Airconditioning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Bon séjour et bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Jul 23, 2016
L'hotel est très propre et bien situé près de plusieurs attraits. Bel accueil du pesonnel. Le problème est que ce n'est pas insonnorisé ni climatisé. Donc bruyant la nuit surtout en raison du vieil ascenseur. Appotez vos bouchons et ça ira.